You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hi dear
I hope you are good ,I liked your preferences that you love to did in your luxuries time infact in busy hectic routine we all have not too much time so whenever you get spare time trying to add healthy activities,happiness shared with family and friends in the combo of music as long with reading,I think we all are addicted of social media apps and with out phone we never supposed to live 😁😁.
Your family members disliking movie so that's better option for you with friends , having pet at home not for all I think I am also scared of car and dog ,your love towards nature shown your heart ❤️.
Wishing you good luck for the challenge and many blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40