You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC -S17/w6/"what do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hi my new comer friend
I hope you are fine ,your blog written in interesting way it's good to knew that you love to listen music more then reading books many of them love to listening music not only in there luxuries time even during daily routine work play back ground music and enjoyed the double treat.

Movie time with family members really good way of spending good time with family and friends and off cause reason of Strong bounding between relationship in families,you had two cat but unfortunately they lost by you anyway we all love pets ,the nature love thought you grew different veggies in your garden quite interesting and fruitful preference to utilized your gree time in productive means.
Wishing you success for contest post

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words about my post. I'm glad you found it interesting. Yes, I agree, music can be such a wonderful companion during both leisure and routine activities. It's amazing how it can enhance our daily experiences. Watching movies with family is indeed a great way to strengthen bonds and create lasting memories. Gardening has been fulfilling hobby for me. Thank you for your good wishes for my contest post. Best regards,

 3 months ago 

My pleasure dear friend 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57