Contest season:2 ||Your favorite Food captured ||

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
GridArt_20230825_102118826.jpg
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Well to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan.I hope all of you good by the grace of God and he shower blessings on us as he promised 💕💕. Well today I want to participate e food photography contest season :2 hosting by one of my friend @artist1111 in #steemforPakistan community.I love to share my food photograph in Favorite Food Captured! challenge.I am not a photographer but cooking is my passion so that reason when ever I made some different or something unique or presentable quickly captured from my mobil phone,s camera and saved in my gallery .😁😁

We always had great fun during cooking or went out for food at any restaurant,my hubby a person who's love gathering at home so mostly on weekends our friends or sometime relatives invited for lunch or dinner.😋.For this challenge I share that picture belongs to my 16th weeding anniversary at Al Jadda restaurant for dinner with my kids and husband.

We believe that food is more than just a necessity—it is a delightful experience that brings people together.

I am 100% agreed it's true the best way of expressing your love Infront of other made food with your own hands with some special presentation and add your love in your dished that you prepared for your guest I sure they never forgot your taste and hosting.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Some recipes not cooked like restaurant style so I always trying the meals generally I am not cooked at home .Well we all are BBQ lovers the smoke of coal gave extraordinary flavor and aromatic smell wake up hunger ,I tried out most of the time BBQ sticks at home but never got the same restaurant style taste ,it's quite reasonable in prices we order Bar-B-Q items for all of us .

😋What is the story of your food captured photos ?

The story behind the food is that last month my 16th wedding ceremony mash Allah so we decided to went on my favorite restaurantAl-jadda Nazimabad no 1 Karachi for celebrate with my kids and hubby.We food served on table
as usual I captured some clicks for sake of memories and shared in my blog today I hope you like it.

Screenshot_20230815-022541_1.jpg

we ordered BBQ sticks,Malai botti , behari boti and wraps 😋😋 with soft drinks and salad with crunchy paratha puri .

W3W Location

What emotions do you wish to convey?

Infact when you want to get together food is the best way to express your emotion for others Pakistani people's are very foodie in habits ore every celebration never completed with delicious traditional food not served to honorable guests.

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@pea07 to@inspiration ,@pelon53, @naka05 to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in contest.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz
Regard
@sualeha

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

Not enough voting power.

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 11 months ago 

Such a wonderful pictures, looking tasty foods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71