Contest||weekly Best diary game|| by @sualeha

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

GridArt_20230706_021524525.jpg

Hello Everyone

My lovely friend of #steemforpakistan community Assalamualaikum I hope all of good I am also fine alhudulliah,today I am sure we all love to participate in weekly best diary game contest ,liked to share our routine of the day in diary game and as a contest it's my favorite theme.

🦋Morning routine 🦋

The day started with the name of Allah performed Fajar prays then slept again for because summer vocations of my kids continue so I got more chance for rest 😁😁. Around 10 am again woke up and make parathas and tea ☕ and my hubby bought fresh sweetened cream .

IMG_20230228_084846_654.jpgIMG_20230227_095526_117.jpg

After breakfast I am busy in kitchen and fastly complete my home chores actually my nancy,s weeding date fixed maah Allah and it's our first daughter marriage we all really excited about my son woke up and wanted to eat fries 🍟 so I cut the potato and deep fried in oil ,I am always trying to made fried at home for my kids because from outside the bad quality oil and un hygiene method might be kids ill.

🦋 At Afternoon🦋

Masha Allah my first Nancy date fixed for wedding and we all really excited for this event because of many reasons ,it's our First baby of elder sister like my own daughter many good wishes and prays for my little princess Ameen .after Eid-ul-azha we decide to start shopping 🛍️🛍️ for different events for wedding like mehndi ,barart and vanima functions.

Screenshot_20230323-135011_1.jpgimage.png

Today I purchased my son's dresses and shoes for wedding next turn is mine inshallah 😁😁


Made delicious beef seekh kabab for my in laws 😋🤤

Screenshot_20230704-131614_2.jpg

In my susral Eid month is a month of parties one by one we invite us for party in which menu is only beef because everyone had a lot of meat but kids never like more only bar b q.

GridArt_20230706_001212144.jpg

It's a secret recipe of my mother-in-law I leant after marriage,every one liked it I made 5 kg beef mines.

GridArt_20230706_001952766.jpg

I gave perfect shaped with table spoon and made one by one all Sikh kabab then fried and place on tissue paper for access oil observed.
Served with green sauce ,onion and yughart.

🦋Evening time 🦋

IMG-20230317-WA0004.jpg

The party were continue my hubby bought very hot and crispy Aloo samosas with sauce for my guests,the taste of snacks and really mouth watering along with my daughter,s strong tea ☕☕.After to that they all back to home because at night we all invited on wedding ceremony of my uncle's son .

🦋 At night🦋

According to barak function we wore formal dresses.My son really like the Bride and happy to saw her and trying to capture photos on stage ,and fresh flowers collect laying on seats or floor😁😁.Our Pakistan wedding are still very colorful and rich of traditional custom.The dinner was superb the beef biryani is very out class .The timing of the banquet are till 12 am so lights were closed and we back to home delightfully.

IMG-20230310-WA0017.jpgIMG_20230304_225402_541.jpg

Screenshot_20230706-003307_1.jpg

Changed my little son Hasan dress and mine and removed make up and feel better then I watched my favorite tv show on air on ary digital named baby baji the joined family problems discussion in light comedy mode the acting of Jaweria sauood is very superb .After that I fresh upthen replied some notification and completed my today,s diary post and slept.

The day ended with delightfully but sy events .In the end I like to invite my friends according to contest role

To participate in wonderful diary game.I am trying to share my full day activities in my diary I hope you will enjoy when you read.

Screenshot_20230626-132010~2.jpg
So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prayers and visit on my post and comment and feedback it's highly appreciate by me ,respect your elders see you soon with my new post till then take care your self and your family and friends ❤️❤️.

Contest ||weekly the best diary game|| really good idea to engage all and fun of fun for both reader or blog 💕 I am always trying to participate every week in wonderful diary game base theme contest .

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thank @deepak and @steemcurator08 for valuable support 😊😊

 last year 

Such a delicious food,hope you have a wonderful day.

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog 😊

BBQ my favourite. And I also watched baby baji. I really like this drama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52