Contest||Food diary game by @sualeha ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹||

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข last year
Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Welcome to my food diary post I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of God I am also very fine alhudulliah, it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful yummy foodies contest in #steemforpakistan community hosted by my dear friend @kunwal .I share since long time ago food diary game so it's a little bit excited as compare to other post because cooking meals and delicious different cushions ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค recipe blogs always near to my โค๏ธ heart so guys without waisting of too much time comes to my food diary post start .

20230810_105133_0000.png

Today's Breakfast

Today is another beautiful and busy day started with my bed tea after that I woke my kids to ready to go to school ๐ŸŽ’ in the main while I prepared break fast and lunch boxes for there school,they took there breakfast and went on school by school van .After that I made breakfast fast for my hubby then woke up him After fresh up we took breakfast together.

IMG_20230809_082050_636.jpg

In breakfast I ate only tea with bread sliced applied thick layer of my favorites blue band margarine with my strong tea.

IMG_20230809_082056_390.jpg

My hubby like sweet bun with butter ๐Ÿงˆ called muska bun in our local language ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹with tea.

At Lunch time

I cleaned up my kitchen chores and on other hand preparation start for lunch because my kids wanted to eat Daal chawal in lunch for that washed red lentil and soaked for 1/2 an hour then cooked it .

IMG_20230809_201209_379.jpg

I also fried beef patties with daal chawal it's quite simple and good combination of meat and grains and my kids hot favorite item of the day.

IMG_20230711_152736_41.jpgIMG_20230413_153757_661.jpg

I bailed the rice and served with lentil and beef patties in lunch ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค my kids ate happily.

Evening snacks

At evening time my kids normally wanted to eat snacks during study because at evening time they finished there home tasks given school teacher then enjoyed chips and donuts ๐Ÿฉ

I also made ๐ŸŸ fries for my little son Hasan he like to eat fries any time like me ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.I always keep in my home made snacks like cookies, potato chips and fruits for childrens but sometimes I allowed them to treat from out side snacks . They liked spicy flavor of lays wavy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

At Dinner ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ

At dinner time I made Burgers ๐Ÿ” and chicken gravy with roti.we took dinner together and thankful for Allah who give her delicious blessings on us as he promised.

IMG_20230810_203954_608.jpgIMG_20230810_203945_027.jpg

So guys my foodie day ended with peace and joy along with delicious meals of the day I hope you are enjoying when you read my diary post โค๏ธโค๏ธ to finish I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight ,@deepak94 and @pelon53 to participate in wonderful contest based on food diary .

image.png

Waiting for your valuable feedback, please remember me in your prays will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care

Cc,
@suboohi and whole team of #steemforpakistam

๐Ÿฆ‹Kind regards
@sualeha ๐Ÿฆ‹

Sort: ย 

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

ย last yearย 

Amazing food pictures specially the bun kababs and chicken dish and your daily activity is quite foody you are great chef enjoying reading your post best of luck โ˜บ๏ธโœจ

ย last yearย 

Thanks dear for your feedback back โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ
Have a good day ๐Ÿ’ž

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

ย last yearย 

Thanks @solyman and team 4 for your valuable support ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฑ

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47