SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to be a part of the week 2 contest in the Steem For Pakistan community. The topic of discussion is Parents, Our Pillars of Strength. So, let's the discussion without any wastage of time.

1000058937.png

Thumbnail Created By FreePik


How did your parents shape your personality?


We all know that parents are the most important part of our life. Parents are actually those individuals who are own major asset in the world and they also consider their children as their most important assets throughout the life. As we start our life with our parents so they have a lot of contributions towards the personality of their children.

It is rightly set that the parents are actually those individuals who develop the personality of their children with the best of their experiences in the world. They have the knowledge how their children should be to get success in the high pace of the world and they try their best grow their children with the best and attractive personality.


What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?


Well, there is a huge role of the parents in the overall well-being of every person. Parents are actually the first teachers of the children who teach them how to face the conditions and situations of the world. If the parents are wise and cooperative, they always keep their hands togather for the bright future of their children.

1000058931.jpg

Here

Talking about my parents, I am very much happy and proud that I have such parents which always stand with me and my favor if I am on the right way. Their guidance and advices are the constant source of progress and success for me and I always follow their instructions as I believe that they have more experience of life than myself.


How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?


As we all know that encouragement and motivation is very much important to get success in our goals and dreams. And if the motivation and encouragement is coming from the parents side then it's probably the best thing to get bear to the goal. The prayers and desires of the parents are very beloved for all the children and they are source of happiness for them.

I love the way my parents always encouraged me in the past, encouraging me right now and looking forward to encourage me in the future as well. They always support my decision and they allow me to make my own decisions according to my interest and eager but they always guide me if they notice that I am making any mistake and it actually means a lot for me.


Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?


The sacrifices of the parents are unlimited and we can never pay back anything even closer to those sacrifices no matters if we have done hard during the whole life. It's a natural thing that the parents cannot see their children in the trouble and they always try their best to make the life of their children more beautiful by their presence and they never back off from sacrificing.

1000058932.jpg

Here

There are so many incidents in my life when I have seen a lot of sacrifices from my parents. Even, I think that every day of mine is beautiful just because of the sacrifices of the parents that they are doing right now or have done in the past. One of the incident was that when they have planned to do something else but after realizing that I was in need of some money they gave it to me without even thinking twice.


I would like to invite my friends @kouba01, @karianaporras, @faran-nabeel and @shabbir86 to be a part of this amazing contest.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

@steemdoctor1
For parents, their children are their most important asset and they sacrifice everything they have for the comfort of their children throughout their lives and they believe that our children should always be happy by teaching them. From their food and drink expenses to everything parents raise their children with love and affection and compassion. Keep climbing the ladder of progress.
Thankyou so much for mention me

Thanks for such a nice comment dear brother 🙏

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your blessings.

As you say, the topic of discussion about parents as pillars.

Not all of them are good neither that they are not, but sometimes it happens that everything is also like a transfer from generation to generation, example: me, my parents have been good excellent pillars, their parents also were (these were my grandparents), then their parents also (my great-grandparents), then I must be a good pillar for my children.

But there are cases where it is not so, because a pillar is missing in the growth and education of the children, or these parents come from a dysfunctional family and from there comes the decomposition and the pillars fall down.

Rightly said, thanks for the comment

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @solaymann

Thank you @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44