You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Thank you for your blessings.

As you say, the topic of discussion about parents as pillars.

Not all of them are good neither that they are not, but sometimes it happens that everything is also like a transfer from generation to generation, example: me, my parents have been good excellent pillars, their parents also were (these were my grandparents), then their parents also (my great-grandparents), then I must be a good pillar for my children.

But there are cases where it is not so, because a pillar is missing in the growth and education of the children, or these parents come from a dysfunctional family and from there comes the decomposition and the pillars fall down.

Sort:  

Rightly said, thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46