Weekly contest: The best Diary game 11.03.2024 . My preparation of first Ramadan

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Ramadan Mubarak greetings to all friends. Today is the first Ramadan. 12th March 2024. However, I have come to you today to write a wonderful diary of March 13, 2024. Basically a full day of activities again about Ramadan preparation was a pretty good day. Keep enjoying and keep reading for this hope you like it.

20240311_111319.jpg
Time to go to the market to buy chicken in the morning

After waking up in the morning I had breakfast and after breakfast I was clicking on my mobile. At that time my father called me and informed me to go to the market and buy fish or beef. But since now the month of Ramadan is starting and because of this the price of every product is very high.

Poultry chicken is about Tk 240 per kg and beef is Tk 850 per kg. However, since we have to prepare for Ramadan and we need some fish or people for Sehri, I left for the market around 9 am. I hired an auto riska for 20 taka to go to market.

20240311_113123.jpg
After going to the market and buying chicken meat

After going to the market, I saw that the price of chickens is quite reasonable. But the price is a little higher and that is because of the first Ramadan. But whatever we could afford, I visited several chicken shops.

20240311_113120.jpg
Chicken shop photography

Finally I went to a chicken shop and saw Pakistani red chicken and I liked the chicken. The price of chicken per kg is fixed at 290 taka. So I bought a chicken worth Rs 540 and after buying the chicken I returned home.

After returning home I rested for a while and I wrote a post on the Steam platform. After writing the post, nothing felt good and I lay down for a while.

Then, since tomorrow is the month of Ramadan, I have to clean my room. I added a bucket of water and some wheel powder in it. Now I cleaned my whole room. And again there were several clothes that I let my mother clean.

20240311_134656.jpg
Going to the barber for a haircut

After cleaning the house I went to the barber to cut my hair short. Since Eid is still a month away, the hair is almost grown and messy again. So I went to the barber to cut my hair short and it was almost noon.

After getting my hair cut at the barber, I came home and cut my hair short. This time I went to the show and finished my bath in the afternoon and after the afternoon bath I lay down and rested for quite some time.

20240217_093014.jpg20240217_093429.jpg

In the afternoon time to feed little sister

Then I got up in the afternoon and went out for a walk. I saw my little niece Aisa after going out. Ayesha started crying seeing me and she told her father that she wanted to drink milk to make tea.

This time Aisa gave me the milk packet and I gave her the milk packet. Ayesha happily took milk in the afternoon with me and I helped her take milk. Because Ayesha's mother is in the office on urgent work and therefore it is not time to feed her. So I try to feed Ayesha between sports when I get time sometimes.

20220921_171436.jpg

Evening chat with friend Zainal and enjoy all the time

In the afternoon I was sitting on the balcony talking with one of my friends. At that time a distant friend of mine called. That is, he works in a factory about 20 km away from us. That's why he came to meet me and we met in a shop for a while and drank tea and talked about our various things.

Finished the story and after finishing the story I returned home.

ai-generated-8616898_1280.jpg

Source

Alhamdulillah, back home, earlier in our mosque it was announced to everyone that the moon of the month of Ramadan has been sighted. With that happiness, I returned home, changed my clothes and went to the washroom to freshen up. After getting fresh I finished my dinner.

After finishing the meal at night I came to the room and came to the room and cleaned the prayer place and spread the prayer and offered the night prayer.


This was my full day's activities. Hope you like this full program. I think the day was the best for me and that was to prepare for the month of Ramadan. On the occasion of the month of Ramadan, I went to the market to buy meat and go to the barber to get my hair cut, and after hearing the announcement that the moon of the month of Ramadan had been seen in the mosque at night, I was very happy. So I think last 11 March 2024 was the best day of this week. Hope you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for reading.


I want invite :@sohanurrahman @beautiful12 @ridwant
for participate weekly best diary game contest.

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@STEEM-FOR-FUTURE

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50