Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Have a nice day and 30 steem powerups . DATE: 05.03.2024

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

20240306_140457.jpg

Cover image

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is doing well. Today I present to you Steem For Pakistan Community Weekly Best Diary Game Contest. Today I am sharing with you one of my wonderful and weekly best day activities. Hope you like it and enjoy it. Heartfelt thanks to @suboohi madam, admin of Steam for Pakistan community for organizing this wonderful contest.

20240305_093750.jpg
Breakfast is fried banana and potato bread

After waking up in the morning I finished my brush and freshened up after going to the washroom and went straight to the dining room for breakfast. I went to the dining room and had breakfast with bread, banana and potatoes. After breakfast my friend called me and met her and I came back home.

20240305_093336.jpg
Participate in morning races

After returning home, I suddenly heard the sound of the sound box. As the month of March is the month of Independence Day our Orbit Adarsh High School organized a cultural programme. So the boys and girls races and prizes were distributed and I was there in the morning.

20240305_095517.jpg
Moments of unloading clothes from friends' cars

After that I came back home and came back home and went in front of our garments. Going there I looked for my friends but I noticed that all my friends were busy with their own work.

They were working as they had to unload clothes from the emergency vehicle and I enjoyed their work for quite some time.

Then I returned home in the afternoon and took a bath in the afternoon. After taking bath at noon I had lunch and after lunch I entered the room and joined a contest on steam platform.

20240305_021446(0).jpg
In the afternoon, after lunch, go to the fish market

Then I went out at noon and I saw a fishmonger. Basically though I went to the shopkeeper to buy fish and many others came like me.

But because these are native fish and very good fish, the price of the fish was very high. Anyway I traveled to the fish market with my neighbors for a while and I came back home.

After returning home I was lying in the room for quite some time. Later in the afternoon my friend Sujan called me and I went to meet Sujan. After meeting Sujan, Sujan borrowed 1000 rupees from me and I explained the money from him.

We left for Tongi in the evening. Because earlier every month I have to go to the doctor and I have to collect medicine. Because I am already suffering from a very serious disease. So every month I have to visit the doctor regularly and have a checkup.

In the evening me and my friend went to Tongi alone to meet the doctor. I went there and bought medicine spending a total of 1700 rupees and I returned home at night.

20240305_194748.jpg
A selfie while visiting the doctor in the evening
Screenshot_20240306_011433_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20240306_011513_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20240306_011544_Chrome.jpg
Before power up30 steemafter power up

After returning home at night I was doing a little analysis about the Steam platform market. I then decided I would power up 30 steam today.

For this I implemented my decision and powered up Steam at 30.

20240305_215444.jpg

The last activity of my last five days was to enjoy cultural events. I went to enjoy a cultural event at night and took my friend there. For some time we enjoyed the cultural program and after some time an urgent call came from my friend's family and we returned home.

20240305_213109.jpg
Participation in cultural programs at night.

Conclusion

Why is 05.03.2024 the best day of the week?


In fact last March 5, Tuesday 2024 was the best day for me. Because I was able to participate in a race and school cultural program in the morning and I met the doctor in the evening and the doctor gave me a good report. Also I managed to increase my account capacity by getting 30 steam power ups and lastly I participated in the entertainment episode at night. That's why the day was the best day of the week for me.



I want to invite for this contest @kouba01 @wilmer1988
@tocho2 @josepha


All photography original. Take with Samsung galaxy f22 mobile 📲 . All writing are #steemexclusive and translate with Google translator..


ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

20240229_230216_0000.png

Achievement 1


20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @nahela

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary entry with us, @steem-for-future. It seems like you had a busy yet productive day, filled with various activities ranging from participating in a cultural program and races in the morning to visiting the doctor in the evening. It's great to hear that your doctor's report was positive and that you were able to power up 30 STEEM, increasing your account's capacity. Overall, it sounds like March 5, 2024, was a fulfilling day for you, combining both personal and productive tasks. Keep up the good work!

 6 months ago 

exactly right. The doctor's report was positive and I participated in the evening entertainment. It was a busy and enjoyable day. Many thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34