Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 25/12/2023 | Title: I had a great day's activities and thoroughly enjoyed myself

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu. May God bless you and keep you healthy

20231228_132533.jpg
made with photocollage

Greetings Steem for Pakistan Community. I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. The Steem for Pakistan community has come up with a great weekly best diary contest. Endless love and best wishes to every admin panel in the community for keeping this contest going. Today I'm here to share my best diary of the week. My sincere thanks to @hive-180106 for inviting me to the contest. And I am very happy to share my best weekly diary through Steem for Pakistan community. I invite everyone to enjoy my activity.

Akash2.png

As the weekly best day has been organized with excellent diary so I am inviting several of my friends to join this contest. I invite @robin42 @fombae & @marito friends to join the contest.

Weekly contest , best diary game

Akash2.png



My Diary

20231228_093013.jpg

A photograph of me after waking up in the morning while tending to the chicks

The day was bitterly cold and yet I woke up at six in the morning. After waking up it was very cold and I went to the washroom for it and freshened up I went outside to enjoy the morning sun.

But I went outside and saw that my chicken was sick. So for this I held the chick and served it for quite some time and I wished it well.

20231228_091003.jpg

Chicken in the morning with potatoes and bread

As I am in the habit of having breakfast in the morning, I came back to the room and asked my mother to give me breakfast with bread. So in the morning I finished my breakfast of bread and chicken and sat in the room with my mother for quite some time talking.

After breakfast I went out for some time to travel because I love to travel and I get bored of staying inside the room.

20231114_074537.jpg

A photography while enjoying a happy moment with the kids in the afternoon

I chatted with my friends outside for quite some time and was coming home after finishing the story. At that time the tenant next door to us had a brother and a young son named Shawn.

I played with Shawn for a while and cuddled him. I love cuddling especially little kids and I cuddled them and had a great time.

After morning sports with Shawn I came back to the room and showered and went to bed after lunch. Since I have no job or any work, I fell asleep around noon and woke up fresh and went out.

In the afternoon I did not have much work and in the afternoon I wandered around my home. Then I returned home in the evening and watched Tik Tok on TV for quite some time after coming home.

Then suddenly my younger brother Abir called me and I had to go to a shop with him.

20231204_200601.jpg20231204_200603.jpg
After the afternoon tour, photography after going to the market with younger brother to buy some products in the evening

So me and Abir went out in the evening and enjoyed the beauty outside for quite some time. I especially like to enjoy the evening weather and that's why I went out in the evening.

Abi and I went to a shop after the evening tour and had a special food made with tin and pumpkin which we called Bori. We bought 100 grams of bhari from a shop at night for 100 taka. It is basically too tasty to eat and hence we finished the bori kina and left for home.

20231213_212052.jpg20231213_195357.jpg
At night I went to the market to buy winter clothes to gift to my grandfather

After some time back home I spoke to my grandfather on the phone. My grandpa told me that it was very cold in the village house and I listened to them and decided to gift grandpa winter clothes.

So I took Auto Riska to Gazipur Chaurasta to buy a winter outfit. But the price of clothes in winter market was so high that I had to struggle to buy clothes and I worked hard to match clothes.

Anyway I finally bought a winter dress for 350 rupees and came back home had dinner and went to sleep.

Akash2.png


Basically this was my last 25 12 2023 diary. Basically the day's activities were the best day of the week for me as I got to serve the animals and gift my grandpa with winter clothes.

Many thanks to the Creator for keeping me healthy that day and for serving the animals and birds.

Thank you so much for patiently enjoying my weekday activities. But it does not end here. See you soon with new content. Until then everyone stay healthy and well. Allah is Hafez

Akash2.png


After a long journey on steemit, @pennsif has established himself as one of the steem witnesses and I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


Akash2.png


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for sharing a interesting diary game with us. Your photography skills are very extraordinary and the baby in your diary game is looking 🥰. Best of luck 🤞 happy new year 🎊🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48