Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 02. 04. 2024 .My Eid shopping

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

20240403_004600.jpg
made with photocollage

Assalamu Alaikum.. greetings . greetings Steem For Pakistan community and estemian friends.I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and the infinite mercy of God, I am also well. We pray to the Creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful. Steam for Pakistan community has organized a wonderful contest among us. Big thanks to the Steam for Pakistan community for announcing this weekly The Best Diary Game contest.. Today I try to write a weekly best diary about my whole day and Eid shopping. Everyone keep reading and enjoy hope you like it.

20240402_172309.jpg
First photography of the day

Due to the month of Ramadan, waking up in the morning is quite late. Because I slept at 2 am last night and woke up again at 4:30 am and had Sehri.. After Sehri I went to sleep and I woke up at around 12 AM and after waking up I prayed Zuhr.. After finishing Zuhr prayer I returned home and after returning home I watched online drama for some time and again I slept for some time.

After waking up I went out for a walk and it was almost afternoon. For this I went out for a walk and today Tuesday is the day of a weekly cloth wholesale market. Went to the wholesale cloth market and I called my friend. Since Eid is coming up, I thought of starting the market without delay. After some time my friend came and after he came I talked to my friend and we decided to market after iftar.

20240402_181358.jpg
A photograph while having Iftar with the family

After a while, iftar will start. So I went to the banana shop and went to the banana shop and bought two half bananas for 20 bucks with an estimated steam value of $0.20.After buying banana I bought onion and violet and I came back home. After returning home I had a very good Iftar with my family Alhamdulillah and after the Iftar I had a light meal.. After finishing the meal I went out for a walk and I called my cousin earlier to go to the market.

20240402_193805.jpg20240402_193136.jpg
20240402_194634.jpg20240402_200131.jpg

Photography and a selfie of me while shopping in the market after evening

After evening me and my cousin left for Abir market. We took an auto rickshaw and later a bus to the market and had a great time. After we reached the market we went to a shirt shop and I bought 60 for my father for Rs 400. 400 Taka i.e. about 8 Steem worth of Steem. Then me and my cousin Abir again started walking along the road and we entered a shopping mall.

We saw OnePlus and better brands of shirts and brands and they were priced very high on the occasion of Eid. So I bought a pair of pants for dad for 300 rupees from the footpath and the estimated market value is 6 rupees.. Then I and my cousin Abir traveled to the shoe market to buy shoes and the shoes were out of our reach and we left the market.

After that I went to an elder brother's shop and I had fifteen hundred rupees left with him. It was a medicine company shop and I went to them and after paying Rs.1500 I went out to buy pants for my younger brother Abir.. After entering the market we bought pants for a younger brother Abir with around 10 stim and it was a jeans pant.. After purchasing the pants we almost finished the market and were returning home.

20240402_212043.jpg
Time to return home by auto rickshaw at night

After we alighted from the Balaka bus, we took a riska and left for home. Because I like auto rickshaw very much and auto rickshaw is a comfortable journey. Auto risca is the most comfortable in the city and hence me and my cousin Abir took an auto risca and left for home and back home.. After coming back home freshened up and freshened up I went to meet my friend.

20240402_221618.jpg
Night time hanging out with friends

I discussed with several of my friends and had quite a talk about the job. After some time my friend Sujan came and my elder brother Saikat came and I discussed family and work related matters with them. But earlier several of my friends joined me and I enjoyed a great time with them. Moreover, there was a Hasnahena flower tree nearby and the flower tree smelled of wonderful flowers and there was a strong breeze.. Sitting enjoying the fragrance of flowers in the air and slowly everyone went home and I too left for home.

20240402_234925.jpg
Evening Dinner and Light Breakfast

Since it is the month of Ramadan and I have already finished Iftar, I will no longer have night dinner. For this I went to a shop and after going to the shop I bought a pack of biscuits for Rs 5 and I came back home..

After coming back home I entered my room and entered the room drank water and had biscuits. After eating biscuits for quite some time I watched youtube videos online and for entertainment I watched tiktok. And then my day ended here.

I want to invite

@inspiracion
@irawandedy
@kouba01
@beautiful12

for

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@hive-180106/vzcmq-weekly-contest-best-diary-game-of-the-week-booming-vote-for-winners

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@STEEM-FOR-FUTURE

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

It seems like you had a busy and eventful day filled with shopping for Eid, spending time with family and friends, and enjoying the blessings of Ramadan. Thank you for sharing your day with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76