Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game 4/8/2023 ||| my friday

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello Steem for Pakistan Community. I hope all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am here today with my diary of the weekly contest organized by Steem for Pakistan. Last Friday 4 August 2023 I had a wonderful day's activities. I want to share my activities with you. Keep reading everyone, I hope you enjoy it.

20230808_114532_0000.png
Made with canva


20230804_125724.jpg

Friday is weekend. Woke up at 9am and brushed and had breakfast. At that time suddenly my father called and asked me to go to the market. And told me to go to the market and buy a chicken and I finished my breakfast very quickly.

20230804_125702.jpg
After breakfast I took an auto rickshaw and left for the market. After leaving for the market I entered the market as usual and toured the market. As the weekend was Friday, the market was heavily jammed. Still I felt like visiting the market and I went to the market and ended up at a chicken shop.

20230804_124901.jpg

I went to the market and went to a chicken shop. I went to the chicken shop and asked how much a kilogram of chicken costs. The shopkeeper told me that a kilogram of chicken costs 180 rupees, which is about two dollars. So I left that shop and went to another shop and asked the price of chicken. But going there only told me 0.5 cents less and I thought for a while what to do.

Then I asked to weigh a chicken from that shop to buy. After weighing a chicken, the price of that chicken came to only Tk 330. If I convert to dollars, that chicken cost me about three dollars. After buying the chicken for three dollars, I dressed the chicken and headed straight home with the chicken inside a market bag.

So I again took an auto riska and left for home with a fare of Rs.10.

photo-1613476092780-4c1e21d9d4c6.jpeg
Src

After returning home, I took bath and prepared for Jumma prayer. After bathing, perfumed and dressed in a new dress, I left for the mosque to offer the Jumma prayer.. But I was a little late to go to the mosque to go to the market and for that I filled the queue behind everyone. Alhamdulillah I returned home after Jummah prayer on Friday and rested for some time.

20230805_103434.jpg
After finishing the prayer, I returned home to find that my mother had finished cooking chicken for me. A surprising thing is that I went to the market to buy chicken and after buying the chicken only to finish Jumma prayer my mother finished cooking.. After the prayer I returned home and in the afternoon I had a very happy lunch with chicken and bread with my family.

20230803_184458.jpg
After that I rested for a while and woke up in the afternoon. After waking up one of my younger brothers called me and I came to meet him. We walked along the road for a long time and talked a lot and had a great afternoon.

20230803_184550.jpg

When my brother and I finished our trip, we went to a restaurant and chatted for a while. Then we ordered some fast food and Bangladeshi food there which we like very much. After the two of us had a fast food meal together we had a bill of about a dollar and we paid the bill and walked out of the hotel.

Suddenly at night my younger brother Amir called me and told me about a problem. So with my younger brother I went for a market trip and we had an errand to complete.

20230804_210205.jpg

After visiting the market we had a business discussion with a businessman. After our long talk we left that shop and I returned home. After reaching home, I discussed several family matters with family members and had dinner and slept at night.


And thus ended my Friday activities. A large diary was organized. Hope you all read and enjoyed it.


WEEKLY CONTEST Favorite Diary Game Awesome I invite some of my friends to join this contest.@chant @fz5 @emonv

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53