SEC-S14 W5 "Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings, @Steem-for-Pakistan and Steemian friends. Welcome to the steemit Engagement Challenge, Season 14, Week 5. First of all, I would like to give a huge thanks to the Steem for Pakistan community for joining us on Season 14 Week 5 with a great topic: * The subject of our engagement challenge today is:.Job or Business what's your Preference?.

20231225_122639_0000.jpg
made with canva

Basically, the job constantly gives us a subjugated life. We cannot free ourselves from work even if we want to, but if we can do business, then we are able to gain freedom from it. So it is very important to really choose which business or job is good and which is important for our lives. To enjoy this wonderful contest, you must read the entire blog, and you are invited to do so.

How do you manage your monthly budget in a job or Business?

planner-7102236_1280.png

Source

Basically, in a job or business, we have to live and earn our living constantly. If we are working people, we have a monthly budget, and we have to manage it very patiently and carefully. Because we all do business, we have a monthly budget, and we must manage it.
But since I am a business person and always love business, I do my monthly budget a little differently. I regularly purchase products from a particular store to fulfil my basic needs. When I get my salary, it pays all other expenses, including room rent, and I save some money to buy vegetables and my other medical and travel expenses for the month.
Through this, I can regularly buy products in cash from every store and get discounts from there. Also, when I have a money crunch, I collect money from Steemit, and, alhamdulillah, this is how I manage my monthly budget. I'm happy to be able to manage my monthly expenses with Steemit alongside the business.

Skill or Education what is important for getting a handsome Job or running a successful business?

entrepreneur-2326419_1280.jpg

Source

In today's context, although education is the backbone of the nation, it is no longer prevalent in our society. Everywhere, there are only bribes. If you want to develop a well-educated student and if you want to secure a job for him, then you must make a large donation. That is to say, to get a job, you must pay a bribe, and then you will get a job; otherwise, your well-educated child will never get a job.
On the other hand, I think efficiency plays a very important role in running a successful business. It takes about 30 years to complete the education. If we study only to acquire knowledge and acquire skills along with education and become successful businessmen, then it will play an important role in our lives and will be able to improve them.
Because in today's society, being well educated is of no use unless you have a lot of money in your pocket. So I think we need the skills we need to be entrepreneurs to run a successful business.
Because if we can be good businessmen, then before that, we have to take good initiative, and a good businessman can complete all business activities well. For this, you must acquire skills and decide whether you will take initiative or want to be an entrepreneur. You have to select that first.
The bottom line is that if you want to become a successful businessman in life, you must first become a good entrepreneur.

Do you want to become a Boss or A Successful Businessman ?

I came to Dhaka in 2018 to overcome the economic crisis and took a job in a garment factory. But my life almost turned into hell with the job, and I lost all my freedom. There were many crises in my family, and that's why I continued to work. After about five years, when my financial crisis got over, I quit and tried to make myself a successful entrepreneur.
For this, I started a wholesale vegetable market business.

The funny thing here is that by working, I lost my freedom and joy in my life. On the other hand, when I started the business, I was independent, I could earn good money if I wanted, and I could run freely.
So I always want to be a successful businessman. I never want to be a good boss, and I always want to be a successful businessman.

Successful story of your preference Job or Business?

Everyone has a story in their life. There is a wonderful story in my life, and hearing it will make you happy and sad at the same time.
In 2018, my parents left me and moved to Dhaka, and I was just an SC candidate. I came to Dhaka about two months after giving some kind of exam, and in June 2018 I came to Dhaka for a job.
When I moved from village to city to work, it felt good, but I missed my village a lot. At one point, I submitted my CV and was offered a job as an assistant operator in one of my companies, where I was working.
But gradually, the environment inside became so bad that it became difficult for me to survive there. I was subjected to a lot of pressure and abuse at work. I didn't understand very well then, and being new to Dhaka, I just cried and kept my mouth shut.
Thus, my life continued, and I lost my freedom and suffered a lot. Finally, after almost five years, our financial crisis was over, and I breathed a sigh of relief.
Then I decided I would quit my job and become a successful entrepreneur. For this, I went to a raw market and decided to sell vegetables there. I used to periodically buy raw vegetables from the wholesaler and wholesale them again, and I could make a good profit from that.
Basically, after a lot of hardships and sacrifices, I became a great entrepreneur and found a good-quality business, and I am really very happy for that. I would like to thank my creator, Almighty Allah, for giving me the opportunity to have such a wonderful business.

Akash2.png

I am very happy to join this wonderful contest related to career and business. For this I am inviting several of my friends and I hope several of my friends will join this wonderful contest.i invite @max-pro @chant and @robin42 participate in this steam for Pakistan business and job related contest.

Akash2.png

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Assalamu Alaikum, @steem-for-future!

Thank you for sharing your engaging post for the Steemit Engagement Challenge in Steem For Pakistan. Your insights into the preference between a job and a business provide valuable perspectives.

Your story of transitioning from a challenging job to becoming a successful entrepreneur is inspiring. It's commendable how you found freedom and happiness in running your own business, and your dedication to making your venture a success is evident.

The way you manage your monthly budget, combining your business income with earnings from Steemit, showcases a practical and organized approach. It's great to see how Steemit plays a role in supporting your financial needs.

Your thoughts on the importance of skills and efficiency for entrepreneurship resonate well. Indeed, practical skills and a proactive approach are crucial for running a successful business. Your journey from facing difficulties in a job to finding success as an entrepreneur adds depth to your perspective.

Wishing you continued success in your entrepreneurial endeavors, and I appreciate your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge! 👏✨

 6 months ago 

Walaikum Assalam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh. Yes of course it was great and I think steemit plays an important role in my business.And the story behind my becoming an entrepreneur was quite difficult and you can understand it and you get an idea of ​​my monthly budget. Heartfelt thanks and congratulations and best wishes to you for your valuable comments and encouragement on my post.

 6 months ago 

Sure bro, he really said alot of things in his post which made me to enjoy it my friend, skills are very important to have a very massive successful business.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 6 months ago 

It is very true yhat we cant free ourselves from work but being a business oriented individual make you very successful .
So bad you had to pass through a lot of ups and downs but at last it good that you have become an entrepreneur... Congratulations to you and good luck with the challenge

 6 months ago 

We are never able to do good by working. Basically if we work we are dependent and if we do business and become entrepreneurs it is very good for us.. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback

 6 months ago 

Hello friend good afternoon, is natural to get alot of ups and downs in our business most especially in the beginning state but am happy he's now ok.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

আমার আপনার সবচেয়ে ভালো লেগেছে প্রতিমাসের বাজেট পরিচালনা। আপনি খুব সুন্দর এবং সিকোয়েন্স অনুযায়ী প্রত্যেক মাসের বাজেট গুলো সম্পন্ন করে থাকেন। প্রত্যেকটা কাজের জন্য আপনি আলাদা আলাদা সেকশনে বাজেট নির্ধারণ করেছেন যেমন কাচা বাজারের জন্য আলাদা করেছেন, চিকিৎসা খাতের জন্য আলাদা, মুদী বাজারের জন্য আলাদা এবং হাত খরচের জন্য পুরো মাসের আলাদা করে নির্দিষ্ট পরিমাণে বাজেট করেন যেটি আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে। এছাড়াও আপনার গল্পটি পড়ে আমি অনেক বেশি আবেগ আপ্লুত হয়েছি কারণ আপনি অনেক আগেই বাবা-মাকে হারিয়েছেন। আমি আপনার ভবিষ্যৎ আরো বেশি উজ্জ্বল হোক সেই কামনা করছি। আপনার জন্য আমার অসম্ভব ভালোবাসা রইলো।

 6 months ago 

I did not lose my parents! 😁 Only they were away from me and they were in town to clear the financial crisis.

But your entire comment was pretty good. Many thanks for the encouraging comments

That was my misunderstanding, thank you.

 6 months ago 

👍👍👍

Wow, what an implicit article you have here dear friend, indeed education is important but the influence of the generation has made it slipped out from its standard. It's good to have knowledge and at same time be an entrepreneur.

Wish you best in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.
Appreciate 👍

 6 months ago 

His article/post is really amazing friend, education plays a very important role in business and we deserve the best after achieving a perfect education.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

Education is the backbone of the Nations. non of the nation get developed unless it's education system is get developed. That's very true friend. Education plays a very vital role in our life. It tells us the difference between right and wrong.

If in business and job i have been given an option to select one, I will undoubtedly choose business. Business is far better than any job, even if it's a government job.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

 6 months ago 

It's true that jobs don't always allow us to open up and express our freedom. In that case, business and enterprise is very important for us than government jobs or private jobs. Thank you so much for the wonderful comments and for being there and lots of love.

 6 months ago 

Yes business is better than job although their are some rank someone will be in a government job that can really give the person the opportunity to earn alot of money.
.I wish you good luck in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend
Your budget plan is so strategic and efficient, it's interesting to see you share how you buy things from the store and when you salary shows up you pay up and have some to spare for savings that's so splendid. The skill is needed by every business man to run his business, our job officials are so corrupt that you have to pay a bribe to secure a job. I'm glad you shared these vital point with us. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 6 months ago 

His budget strategy is ideally efficient as I really wow it when I red that side of his post. We really need to save alot of money because nobody knows tomorrow.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Thanks so much friend

 6 months ago 

You are always welcome brother, tomorrow is 2024 and I hope to see you next year as well brother.

With your iphone how do you manage to engage, you know iphone batteries aren't very strong. Seems you have power bank.

Yh..
I have a good power bank.
Happy New year in advance..
Remember no fireworks today...
Cheers

 6 months ago 

Ok
Haha no fireworks 🎆🎆
.who said so, is it because of the animals. I wanted to try to win engagement challenge in that community but I will leave it for another season.

Have a nice day, I don't really do fireworks anyway.

Yh..
I really enjoyed the Challenge for last week. Its a relief to hear you do not use fire crackers. Spread the good news

 6 months ago 

Oh is good you did enjoyed it, I don't really use fire crackers as they are currently very expensive in my country Nigeria.

I have better things to do with my money. Happy new year in advance.

 6 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @steem-for-future


  • You are right that jobs enslave us so we can't do anything on our own. But business plays leading role for us to work independently which you are right friend. Nice to know that you are a businessman and that you love business. I believe you will achieve success in your business life and be a role model to all. I pray for you always that success comes to you in every place in life. Yes it is right to say that education is the backbone of the nation but nowadays bribery has affected our nation as a bad side. You also moved from village to city in 2018 and miss the village a lot like missing friends. Like you I also live from village to city now I miss my beloved village a lot but I can't go to the village even if I want to. Very nice to read your valuable post friend.

Best regards from @robin42

 6 months ago 

Hello brother, is good to see your wonderful comment in this man's post, yes is true that education is the backbone of every nation and bribery and corruption is disturbing it

I wish you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22