My Favourite Childhood Toy Photography Challenge Week 15 | by @steem-for-future

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

20230811_220420_0000.png
Made with canva

Hello Steem for Pakistan Community. I hope all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your many prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I came today to join a wonderful contest on the invitation of @uzma4882 madam, the respected moderator of Steem for Pakistan community. A wonderful contest on photography of my childhood toy photography content has been organized by the Steem for Pakistan community. I also have some childhood memories and I came with them to participate in this wonderful contest of Steem for Pakistan community. Many thanks to the community admin panel for coming up with this wonderful contest and I am very happy to participate.

20230811_193800.jpg

Every child's toy in childhood begins with a small doll. My childhood was exactly the same, especially as it is noticeable with other children.

When I was only a baby of 6 to 7 months and my mother used to tell me that, I was only bought a small doll at this young age as a toy. I played with this wonderful doll all the time and had a lot of fun. Whenever my mother or any other family member took the doll away from me, I used to cry a lot.

But growing up I remember I still played with dolls and I used these dolls to make my times more joyful.

20230811_193830.jpg

20230811_193839.jpg

When I finished playing with this doll alone I grew up a bit. Then I had two playmates and I played with them all day Then I had two playmates and I played with them all day I used to play and have a lot of fun.

When I grew up a little past childhood and when I was five years old from the site I shared dolls with my play music.. My other friends had dolls of my other friends and we played with the dolls.

My favorite playmate was a girl named Rain. I had a male doll and my rain friend had a girl doll. We would marry our dolls to each other and they would have families and we would become parents during our play years.

I played a lot of dolls especially with the play mate Rain and the bride and groom. But now the time is lost and today's kids are not so much addicted to playing dolls.

20230811_193750.jpg20230811_193753.jpg

Then when I joined school from the age of 6 to 7, I got addicted to playing football. But even though we didn't have enough money to buy a football, we used to play with our friends to make footballs out of paddy straw and footballs out of polythene.

I still remember well. When playing sports in school and after school holidays we used to play football for about an hour. The fun of playing sports in the afternoon with friends was different.

Also, I have many fond memories of playing football and football was one of my childhood toys.

Also, one of my childhood toys was a betel leaf. I played a lot of games and had a lot of fun in my childhood with the big leaves of the betel nut tree. Besides playing marbles, I also played many sports in my childhood including swimming in ponds and other bicycle races.

But above I can share more photography of my toys with you today. Glad to join this wonderful contest. Many thanks to all admin panel of Steem for Pakistan community for this wonderful contest among us ...

Photographysmartphone
DeviceSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, captured one
LocationBangladesh

I want to invite are @fz5 @chant @emonv @rasel72 for participate in this awesome contest.


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gif

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck.

 last year 

Thanks for valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47