<div class ="phishy">Contest:🏆🏆 Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6 </div>.

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

20231214_130320_0000.png
canva

Greetings steem for Pakistan community and steemian friends. Warm wishes and greetings to all this winter. First of all I would like to thank Brother @saintkelvin17 for bringing this wonderful contest to us. Our week six topic selection today is My View My Self. I am glad to join this wonderful contest. You are invited to enjoy my contest, Let's Go


What does the social media platform Facebook means?


20231214_132412_0000.png
canva

Facebook is the only medium of social communication. Basically though until quite some time ago our only means of communication was cell phone. Before the invention of mobile phones, our only means of communication were letters or messages sent by pigeons.

But our touch of modernity and digital and smart world bring us something good constantly.However, this social media Facebook has made everything easier for us today. From entertainment to all kinds of news, entertainment and messaging with people, Facebook is the only place.

We mean the modern world by Facebook as the only means of social communication. Because from here we get almost everything and can make all our social connections and keep all relationships strong

Do you have a Facebook account, if yes tell us your Facebook experience

Screenshot_20231214_132437_Facebook.jpg
screenshot from my Facebook profile



It is really difficult to think that an adult person does not have a Facebook account in today's era. Almost every person is using Facebook account in this present digital and modern age, I too am a boy of this age and I also have a Facebook account.

Currently my experience with facebook is very good. I started using Facebook since 2007 and the Facebook account I use is still there. Basically from my experience of these long thirteen years of Facebook I can say that it has brought incredible changes in my life.

Basically when I moved to Dhaka I left my grandparents at home and I felt very bad for them. Then I was able to video call them with the convenience of Facebook. As I live far away from the village, my friends and neighbors in the village send various news. As I scroll through the newsfeed, I can easily see the news of my village, if someone has died, or if someone has become a father, and wish friends on their birthdays.. Also, Facebook is the only medium of entertainment and I get a lot of satisfaction from using it.

But my Facebook experience is very old and I enjoy it quite a lot and the Facebook experience is not meant to end. Basically I live in a smart world and I think Facebook is a smart social media and it is a world recognized social media platform

Mention two features you wish Facebook had.

20231214_132653_0000.png
canva


There are several aspects of Facebook that I sometimes realize would be better for us. Although everything is available on Facebook, I think adding two more things would be more beneficial for us.

Facebook location tracking:One of our social media is Facebook. Basically we don't have friends in real life but we have about 5000 friends on Facebook. And we occasionally purchase various products from Facebook. But it becomes very difficult to accept our friend invite and find our location if we buy some products online.. But it would be good for all of us if Facebook, one of our means of communication, introduced a location tracking system. Then we can easily contact them by sharing each other's location and buy anything online.. It is important to connect to find friendship

Payment card on Facebook: ।Sometimes we buy many things from Facebook. For this, there is no possibility of direct dollar transaction in our account. We have to take help of various third party accounts for dollar for this transaction.

But I think it will be good for us if facebook company introduces debit or credit card or payment system on our world best social media platform.. Which will contribute significantly to the growth of our social media Facebook.

What's your favorite social media platform


Although there are twitter, instagram, linkedin, likey, tiktok, viber, thousands of other social media in the world, Facebook is my best and easiest and safest social media.

20231214_132748_0000.png

canva
Because when I was only 9 years old I got connected with this social media and the world's number one platform Facebook. After getting connected with Facebook, Facebook developer team is gradually improving it and it is getting better and better.. Also all my friends are connected on this social media Facebook and we can maintain all contact with each other.

By browsing the news feeds I can find all the news in my area and country and share entertainment with almost all chats and friends on the internet.. So among all the social media networking in the world the most favorite social media is facebook which I enjoy a lot.

I am invitie @chant @fombae @kouba01 for participate in this awesome contest.

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

We mean the modern world by Facebook as the only means of social communication. Because from here we get almost everything and can make all our social connections and keep all relationships strong. It is 100% true my dear.
Best of luck

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment. Thanks a lot for visiting my entry and encouraging me with a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27