Contest alert! || Stunning shoots 📸

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
20240209_135921_0000.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings steem for Pakistan community and steemian friends. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace.

The Steem for Pakistan community consistently brings us good and excellent quality contests.Basically I try to participate in every contest and this week I am here to write posts about amazing photography topics among you.

His Excellency admin @Sahar78 bro of Steem for Pakistan community invited us to join this wonderful contest.So I am very happy to join this amazing photography contest..

Flower A.png

Stunning shoots:01
Stunningmarriage photography of my elder sister
20230823_191405.jpg
You have seen a photograph of a little girl in the picture. Her name is Anu and she is my younger sister.When I visited the country house in 2023 for my younger brother Hriday's wedding, I had a lot of fun and joy at the wedding house.. As I love photography all the time and I was in charge of the entire wedding house photography.At one point my younger sister told me bro make me a nice photography. So without delay I let my younger sister Anu do a photography and gifted her this wonderful photography.

Basically Anu was more than happy to press this photography. Because even in the darkness of night this photography was pretty good and you already have one. So the most wonderful and amazing magical photography at my wedding house was my younger sister Anu's photography

Akash2.png

Stunning shoots:02
StunningMango in the hands of the younger sister
20230705_113421.jpg
I visited the country house in July 2023. Then in my village house there were lots of mangoes near each mango tree and it was the time of mango ripening.So when my sister Anu brought me a mango and her innocent face and I wanted to take a photograph of that ripe mango.

A ripe mango fell from the tree and when my younger sister brought this mango for me another time I took a photograph of her without her knowledge.When I was looking at the photography after actually doing the photography, I was quite surprised myself. Because without any kind of editing or a good quality camera, I was able to take this amazing photography with just my smartphone.

Basically here is my younger sister's innocent look and this beautiful mango photography in her hands really got me going and I want to show you this as my best profile photography.

Akash2.png

Stunning shoots03
Stunningmy own photography
20230127_135333.jpg

I want to show you my own photography as the best amazing photography of my mobile. One day I finished Isha prayer in the mosque and I returned home. After returning home I thought of writing a story on my mobile and thanking the creator I will share a post there on Facebook.But I had no idea what to write about or how best to start, and I thought I'd do photography with a vision of asking God for something with my hat on my head.

Then I started photography on my mobile camera and after setting a time of ten seconds I put the cap on my head and raised both hands asking God for something.But at that time I noticed that this photography is so wonderful that I can't explain it to you. The third most amazing and magical photo on my mobile was this photograph of me raising my hands in prayer to Allah.

Steemitlogo.png

I hope you enjoy and like all the photographs. And all the topics that Steam for Pakistan community announces contests among us are really easy and I enjoy writing them a lot.So I want to invite some friends to participate in this simple cute contest stunning suit contest. @franyeligonzalez @marpa @goodybest Inviting friends I hope very soon they join this wonderful contest will and accept my invite

Steemitlogo.png


After a long journey on steemit, @pennsif has established himself as one of the steem witnesses and I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Steemitlogo.png


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

@St33m-fø4-fûtúr3

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You are doing well my friend, your photograhs means a lot to you, I am glad to see you are a good brother by attending your sisters wedding. I see you have a lot of sisters, as i am seeing two picture of you sister, Instead of posting your activity of facebook which is a web 2 social media, i think you should keep on posting on steemit a web 3 version as a diary game. Goodluck on the contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Your photography tale is truly fascinating, depicting family love, nature’s generosity and spiritual devotion. The wedding photo of your sister depicts happiness and warmth whereas the mango picture reflects simplicity and beauty. Your prayerful self-portraiture manifests your profound tie with the divinity. Thank you for sharing such stunning instances,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44