Contest Alert | 1 Picture 1 Story Week#15 : Hamilion's flute player

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Steem4pakistan_20231227_104259_0000.png

made with canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings, Steem for Pakistan and Steemian friends. I hope everyone is doing well, by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and the endless mercy of God, I am also very well. I'm starting today's blog with warm winter greetings and greetings to all.

I'm here to participate in a story week with a picture, the weekly contest of the Steem for Pakistan community. Basically, every week, the Steem for Pakistan community has been organising a wonderful contest to tell a story with a photo. Basically, after waking up when I entered the community, I saw that @suboohi Madam had made a wonderful announcement and organised a contest to tell a story with a picture in week 15. Huge thanks to all the admin panel members of the Steem for Pakistan community, including @Suboohi Madam, for consistently bringing us this wonderful contest where we can share our weekly stories.
Today I will share with you a wonderful story, and that is the story of a flute player in Hamilion town. I read the story probably in fifth grade, and I still remember the story. So I am here today to share the story with you, and if you want to enjoy the story, I hope you will like it.

My one picture 🖼️

Untitled design_20231227_104423_0000.png

About story this picture

Hamilton is a city. Around 1884, the town was invaded by rats in large numbers, and the presence of rats was observed almost everywhere.
From agricultural fields to kitchens and even inside school-college bags, rats were seen in abundance. The whole town is very disturbed by the rat infestation, and their lives are often threatened by the rats.

But it is not possible to suppress this rat in any way. Rats on the reading table Rats in the kitchen Rats during meals Rats in the office and in the cupboards Rats everywhere are destroying crops by cutting rice on agricultural land. The elected representatives of the town organised a meeting to save the townspeople from this rat infestation. And it was announced that if anyone could save the city from the rats, he would be rewarded with large gifts and honours.

After some time, a piper came to that town, and the piper came to know about the rat infestation and decided to drive away the rats from all the villages himself. The piper's decision eventually went to Hamilion's town representative, and a village meeting was called where the piper decided to rid the entire village of rats. Everyone in the village was very happy. And the chief representative of the city said that if he could drive the rat out of the city of Hamilion, he would be rewarded with 1000 gold coins.

The next morning, the flute player took out a magical flute from inside his colourful clothes and started playing the flute. The witch heard the music of the flute player in the kitchen, office, court, and school-college bag, and all the mice came out and started running behind the flute player. Originally, the piper was a rat catcher and knew how to coerce rats.

The flute player went to the edge of the Weather River to play the flute, and there was a lot of current in the river. Suddenly the flute player stopped playing the flute, and the mice lost their brains and immediately jumped into the river and were swept away by the stream.

Finally, the whole village was saved from the rats, and finally, the flute player was happy to get the reward of 1000 gold coins, and all the villagers expressed a lot of thanks and gratitude to the flute player.

Akash2.png

Conclusion


I hope you like the whole story. I am also very happy to share this wonderful story of mine. Because I always love to write and share stories. You have already read the story of this flute player from Hamilion town and I hope you liked it. Don't forget to comment if you like it. Thank you very much for reading.

Akash2.png

I invite @chant @pea07 and @waterjoe for participate 1 picture and 1 story contest, week # 15 ..

Akash2.png


After a long journey on steemit, @pennsif has established himself as one of the steem witnesses and I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


Akash2.png

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life. You told a nice story of Hamilton city. I read this story and learned how much magic was done by the piper that freed our pure city from rats. I remember school time. Thank you very much for reminding me of this story.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44