Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 37

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

1 picture_20240605_184329_0000.png

canva

Greetings to all friends of Steem For Pakistan community. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well.

Steem For Pakistan community has organized a contest called 1 picture a story among us. Dear admin and founder of Steam for Pakistan community @suboohi madam invited us to participate in this wonderful contest. Eternal gratitude and endless love to madam for announcing and inviting me for this wonderful contest.

I shared a picture today and I want to tell a story. This was a real story of my life and it happened to me and my younger brother. Keep enjoying the story hope you like it.

children-1807511_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Several years ago. At that time I was staying in the village house and my cousin Hridoy was staying with me. We two brothers used to play sports together all day and went to school together and did almost all the activities together.

Apart from studies, we were quite addicted to fishing. We used to fish with spears all day and at night we could not sleep if we did not catch fish.

One night me and my younger brother Hridyo decided to go fishing at night. For this, after waking up the next morning, we cut the bass and made a special fishing object and it is called as Polo in our local language. We worked hard all day and finally in the evening we finished making this fishing gear.

Torch light is required as we will be fishing at night. So we went to the market in the evening and bought a flashlight and came home and charged the flashlight and the flashlight was charged for about three hours.

At night we finished our meal and it was almost midnight. Me and my cousin Hridoy went for fishing. We first went down to fish in a small pond near our house. But as soon as we got down to the pond we noticed a snake near us. At first I was afraid of snakes and I avoided the matter and prepared to move forward.

But I couldn't find any fish around and only got one fish. After that I and my younger brother Hridiya left for fishing in the more field.

At one point after quite some time we saw a bim snake. Even though Baim snakes are eaten in our area, I was very scared to see this snake under water. I told Hridyo that we might not catch any fish and return home today. Because, today we start coming to catch fish, different types of animals are seen in front of us.

At that time my younger brother Hridyo said that it is not a matter. My younger brother Hridyo was much braver than me and he has even fished at night with a flashlight.

So we turned on the lights to fish again and moved forward. After some distance we caught a few fish and shortly after another incident happened.

While fishing we saw a turtle walking slowly in front of our eyes. What was under the water and the water clearing revealed the whole body of the turtle. So I called my younger brother Hridoy and we caught the turtle and put it in our bag.

Then I said to my younger brother Hridoy, what will we do now? From coming to fish today, we are seeing hermit crabs and other aquatic animals. I think this is not very convenient. We should go home.

So we took that turtle inside the bag and I left for home with the bag. Because the beginning was not very good and night fishing is not very good. Mischievous genes can take many forms to harm us. So we left the field as fast as possible and returned home.


What is your attitude after reading the above story? Is it right for us to return home without catching fish? Or we should have fished. If you like reading the story, don't forget to leave your comments. Thank you for enjoying the story.


NB: Story based on real events


I want to invite

@jyoti-thelight
@karianaporras
@o1eh

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@STEEM-FOR-FUTURE

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76