Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #20 :Women's love is strange

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Steem for Pakistan community and steemian friends. I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. May we always be healthy, beautiful and good, so we pray to the creator.

I am here today to participate in a wonderful contest among you.The Steem for Pakistan community consistently comes up with great contests for us.Today we have a wonderful contest brought to us by the honorable admin @suboohi of Steem for Pakistan community.Lots of wishes and love from the bottom of my heart to Madam for consistently announcing this contest among us.

ai-generated-8519733_1280.png
SRC

Women's love is very strange in the world. I am starting this story with you today about my beloved person Sonia.

I was only 12 years old then and I was studying in class five. I go to school every day and besides going to school I submit my daily homework and I study in school.As a student in school, I was the first boy and had nowhere else to focus except for studies.

Suddenly, a beautiful imperfect Rupasi Sonia girl from the neighboring village is newly admitted to our class. First I heard that he is new six and to get good results in re-examination he will take the exam twice in the same class again and get good results.. But I have no complaints about who did what. I don't have any feelings or affection for anyone and I just like to study and submit homework.

Although I am not very smart looking, but still being the first boy, the girl friends in the class would sometimes propose to me.But whenever someone proposed to me, I would beat him up or go to the teacher to judge me for saying such things to a girl.. Basically, feelings or liking someone was very bad for me

But day by day I got a good result in class five and got admission in high school in class six. After admission, I started growing up and slowly started liking the beautiful girl in that class. I mentally gave him space in my mind and slowly realized that I was vulnerable to him and his form gripped me.

Since I was just starting to grow up and start liking someone I thought it was my feeling already.Then slowly I started to realize that if this love doesn't work out, my life will end and I really love him so much.

Then I proposed to him one day and found out he was already engaged and I was heartbroken.I did not go to school for several days and did not participate in private and other school activities and my heart was really broken.

From there the breakdown of my life began.I then slowly began to realize that my life might now be messed up.Now there is no education, sports or laughter like before. I go through the day and night with this tension of feeling broken or missing out on a life and I don't feel like doing anything.

Gradually the first boy student sits on the last bench in the class today.Doesn't feel like doing anything even all activities including studies have stopped. Everyone insulted me and asked me how I could stoop so low. But who takes the news of what is sad in my mind?

After that my life gradually started to deteriorate and I stopped all my life activities. Because I liked someone from my heart and when I didn't find him and when I started to make my life beautiful then what will happen with this beautiful life?

So slowly my life began to decline and I went from first bench to last bench student and education almost stopped.

Since everything often comes to an end, now I want to start something new.So I left my village and moved to the city to earn some money and live better.But sometimes when I wake up at night, it hurts a lot and I still remember my dearest person. I loved him so much and still miss him. But I myself am a perfect example of true love not being fulfilled in the world.


I invite you to participate in this wonderful contest

@khursheedanwar @zhafirah @goodybest

10% benefits to @hive-180106

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

@St33m-fø4-fûtúr3

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for mentioning me here and yes I agree that women love is strange and it is in a lot of depth I wish you success in your contest participation

 5 months ago 

Pleasure ❤️

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

 5 months ago 

Jumma Mubarak and Happy Friday to you madam.Your comments always cheer and inspire me. God bless you and give you long life, Amen.

 5 months ago 

Wow thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us wish you the best in this challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44