Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #19 :Loser's name is not life

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

20240129_110809_0000.png
made with canva

Greetings to Steem for Pakistan Community.Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.I hope you are all doing well by God's grace.Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well.So that we may always be healthy and beautiful, we pray to the creator and many blessings

The Steem for Pakistan community is constantly announcing exciting contests for us.It is in this continuation that today we have previously moved to week 19 to create a story with a picture.First of all I would like to thank the honorable admin @suboohi madam of steem for Pakistan Community for announcing this wonderful contest.. Through this wonderful contest I appeared to write a story with a picture and today's story is based on a life style and real incident.I hope everyone will enjoy my story and I think you will like it very much.Once again many prayers and love from the bottom of my heart to the admin panel of Steem for Pakistan. Let's read the story.

steem Venezuela.gif

20240124_162219.jpg


Topic: 1 picture 1 story
Story name: .Loser's name is not life
Creative writer: @steem-for-future


24 January 2024.My mother handed me a shopping bag and told me to go to the market and buy some vegetables. So I left for the market to buy vegetables and I hired a rickshaw for ten rupees and reached the market by about five o'clock in the afternoon.

Going to the market I first bought two liters of soybean oil and after buying the oil I went to the vegetable market and bought some vegetables thinking of leaving for home.But all of a sudden my eyes fell on a small shop and I saw an old man in the shop and he had several vegetables placed in front of him

Then I went to that small vegetable seller and saw that vegetables were kept in several places and they cost only 10 rupees. I first asked the uncle how much is the price of Puishak?Uncle gave me the puishaks inside a polybag for 10 rupees

I then asked the old man why you sell them. You are old now and it is time for you to rest and do good deeds of Allah because you can die anytime

But the old man looked into my eyes and said, father I am an old man.If I don't work, how will the family survive and who will pay for my food?

So I was looking at those old uncles faces and I couldn't find any answer to his question and I couldn't give it to him. After that I left that place very quickly and I came back home and it worried me a lot

Actually human life is very strange.. God sent to earth and we must fight hard to survive in this earth. As the old man is still working in this old age and he is working hard thinking of his family so we also have to work hard.. God the Creator has given us a beautiful life. So in this life there will be misery and suffering. That is why we can never accept defeat in this life struggle.. Whatever bad situation comes in life we ​​have to face it and eliminate all bad situations in life. Life is basically fighting to survive


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

I hope you enjoyed today's life old man story. The Easting for Pakistan community is constantly present to us with wonderful contests.I am very happy to participate in today's story writing contest with a picture. As this is a very good topic and has good features for story writing so I would like to invite many of my friends to join this wonderful contest.. I invite @alaiza @ngoenyi @uzma4882 hope my friends join this wonderful contest very soon.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

Loading...
 8 months ago 

I was really sad when I saw that seller. It's great that you bought something from him. The sorrows and joys of the world are something we all inherit. So we try to help each other as much as we can. Your article is very valuable. Wish you all the best.

 8 months ago 

It is such a pity to see this old man who suppose to be taken care of at home selling in order to survive.

God bless and strengthen him.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment

 8 months ago 

How an honest reflection on what It means to be human and want to live with dignity. The setting of your narrative presents the reader an image very much alive, defining with crystal clarity renewal and obstacles gone through by characters such as the old man. It is a painful realization of various layers and struggles that we go through in life, yet the need to be sensitive and enduring comes into focus. Thank for sharing this with us.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for agreeing. Surely we should learn from this.Expressing sincere gratitude and love for the valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54