Çóñt3st: 1 picture 1 story: The DOG 🐕

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Regards steem for Pakistan Community. I hope you are healthy and well even in this extreme cold by God's mercy. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of God the Creator.

Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by Steam for Pakistan Community and invited by @Suboohi Madam.. I am here today to write a story about a picture. I am here today to write a wonderful story with my eternal gratitude to all admin panel of Steam for Pakistan community.. So let's enjoy today's story a picture a story without delay

20240123_230848_0000.png

Cover image by canva

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9b6auK7FN3ypKS5CPJvrUaw2mpd9e8YPcN8ZMFPiXzqVAhVAopMeaNKXwPpAnNkkGcs4oF7w4VhRJk1XkS9EEwqaqgh.gif

1 picture, 1 story

story name: the dog

20240122_100717.jpg
photography from my own gallery

It was six o'clock in the morning. After I woke up I brushed in the morning and after I finished brushing I went outside to enjoy the morning sun.But there were no people around and I felt lonely and so I went out to hang out with some badass.

After hanging out with my friends for quite some time, it was almost 12 o'clock in the morning when I almost came home. As I was returning home a dog stood at my feet and seemed to be expecting something from me.

As I walked towards the house the dog kept following me and looking me in the face.. Although I set off to return home, the dog never seemed to leave my back. So I stared at the dog's face for a while and stroked the dog's head and whole body with my hand.

Then I left for home again. But at one point I felt the dog staring at me and the dog was shivering with cold.Seeing the dog, I started getting very excited and I went towards the dog and then the dog came running towards me. When I thought of buying a loaf of bread for the dog, the dog seemed to thank me and I then went to the store and bought a loaf of bread.

After buying the bread, I gave the dog the bread to eat but the dog stared at my face for quite some time. Finally I tore the bread with my own hands and put it on a floor in the shop porch and then the dog started eating the bread.. Then I left the bread on the porch of the shop and then the dog was eating the bread.

I was really surprised when I was walking back home when the dog was following me and looking mesmerized. Then when I bought the dog bread and when the dog ate the bread, he thanked me and expressed his gratitude to me.


In fact, sometimes things happen to us that really surprise us. Just today this wonderful incident taught me a good lesson and that is the service of life. When I gave the dog bread, the dog was very happy and thanked me. I really enjoyed being able to buy bread and feed the dog with my own hands, and so did I. More than happy to share this wonderful story with s4p Team for Pakistan community

I invite you to join this wonderful contest @patjewell @goodybest & @robin42


best regards


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (5).gif

PRO BLOGGER

Achievement1

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear respectfully ❣️ madam

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43