Burnsteem25 Campaign - S6 || The Diary Game || 10 01 2024 || treatment for brother with selling banana & a lot of activities.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

20240111_130908_0000.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Steem for Pakistan friends. I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well.

Steeem for Pakistan is constantly present to us with wonderful contests. Since we have been working on steemit platform for a long time and its prize price is very low, many of us face various problems many times. If the market price is a little bit better then it can really be more profitable for us.

So an important part of the STEAM ecosystem has come up with the STEAM for Pakistan Community burnsteem25 Campaign Season Six to grow the STEAM25 project. Through which we can give 25 percent beneficiary to #null and through this we can help the market to grow more.

So by joining the contest I am participating in this awesome contest by using BurnSteem25 tag and 25% benny fishery to #Null and many thanks to Steam for Pakistan community panel for bringing this awesome contest.

my diary

20240108_121422.jpg
Time to find important work in the morning

When I wake up at seven in the morning and go out, I find that my elder brother Ujjwal is very sick. I rushed to their house to attend to him and I found him very sick and his legs were paralyzed and he could not get out of bed.

So my parents went to Kaviraj and I also searched the whole area to collect a Kaviraj tree but with much difficulty I could not find that tree.

20240110_121452.jpg

Time to inquire about brother's health

Finally I returned home and sat next to my elder brother back home and chatted with him for quite some time. After that he was given medicine as per doctor's advice and got a little better and I thanked God for that.

After that I came back to the room and brushed and had my breakfast and after finishing my breakfast I went out for a little walk.

After quite some time I was returning home after hanging out with my uncle and friends when I suddenly met my aunt Ayesha.

20240110_124043.jpg
Chatting time with little Aunty Ayesha

Ayesha was crying to come to me when she saw me and I and Ayesha then bought a bottle of Pran Company milk from the shop and consumed it.

After that I and Ayesha passed a blissful moment and then I came back home and took bath after coming back home.

After shower I was very tired and for that I had light breakfast and after lunch anyway I rested for some time.

20240110_105315.jpg

Fish

Later in the afternoon after hanging out with friends my cousin Zainal caught a fish by hand from the pond and I gave him a thank you.

After that I did fish photography and after about an hour of hanging out with friends it was almost dusk and I was really upset about it.

20240110_123821.jpg
Evening photography

Then in the evening I met Ayesha again and saw an artificial fish in her hand and I took a photograph of that artificial fish and for some time I again played with Ayesha.

20240110_200434.jpg
Evening fast food

Since I have breakfast everyday in the evening, I went to a fast food shop and had chickpeas there. After eating chickpeas I again went to our side street to hang out with my friends and then saw several of my friends.

20240110_195854.jpg
Selling banana.

My elder brother Rajan called me while chatting and Rajan is a banana seller. So I went to Rajan and he would go home on urgent business and then I went to his banana cart and sold bananas for quite some time.

While selling bananas, many more people came around me and I enjoyed it and I chatted with my friends.

After selling bananas I returned home and at 8 pm I had dinner and after taking medicine at night I went online and wrote some posts. By writing the post I fell asleep at night and that's how my last day of January 10, 2024 passed.

I invite @mboma @ariful2 @pelon53

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 4 months ago 

grateful team 01 , sc04 & @o1eh.

It was really interesting that your cousin caught fish. I like fish very much. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77