You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || our first experiment of second semester in chemistry.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

After doing the practical, I remembered my school days. When I used to do practicals. We used to experiment in the chemistry lab and let me tell you. I had created a blast and broke the flasks.One frog was released from the biology lab after which the whole of chaos was created and everyone was running here and there .

Sort:  
 last month 

Haha normally it is true of what you are say even in our own practical many peoples broken the test tube glass and pour down some chemicals. But I Thank God for my group cause we were very careful in what we did. Thank you for contributing in my post.

Yes and sometimes it gets very scary , because you don't know what kind of tom and jerry tonic you have prepared and then its poured .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43