You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest alert! || Innovative solutions for real world problems.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Water is the basic foundation of any human being's life. I am very sad to know that the water supply in your area is so bad. I will pray to God that better and better water supply starts in your area so that your health improves.Please forgive me but I am a little angry at your government which does not care about your and the people's health because if the water is polluted then a lot of health problems start arising because most of our body is made up of water.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks so much for your comment I appreciate

Most welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36