Contest alert! || Innovative solutions for real world problems.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Greetings everyone how are you all doing it's a good and this contest is very interesting to me that's why I want to share my knowledge here too so thanks to @sahar78 for organizing this contest.

earth-2092185_1280.png
Pixabay

Share atleast three real world problems.

The world problems that's really affecting the world right is firstly is poverty and Inequality, many people around the world are really struggling just to meet their basic needs such as food, shelter, and healthcare but due to poverty and economic inequality and also lack of access to education, job opportunities someone will graduate from the university but to get a job will be difficult and sometimes I think that going to school is a waste of time since after graduating you will not be able to get a good job that suits your certificate that's really terrible.

Another world problem is access to Clean Water and Sanitation up to millions of people worldwide lack access to clean water and sanitation facilities my country Nigeria is an example here in lagos state the water is really really bad no good water to drink rather we buy sachet water spending money just to get good water to drink and some people that can't afford to buy sachet water will go ahead and drink the normal tap water is not good at all and it can leads to waterborne diseases, malnutrition, and even death because the water is not good to the body.

Lastly is that the Earth's climate is rapidly changing due to human activities and this is leading to rising temperatures and extreme weather events, sea level rise, and other environmental impacts which the world needs to join head together and do something about all this problems.

Have you ever face any problems from them which you are discussing here.

Yes i just mentioned the my country Nigeria are also facing this problem and in my area particularly lekki lagos Nigeria the water is really really bad and have some smell in it which I wonder how people still drink it just because they can't afford to buy sachet water but even the sachet water i still don't trust it that much because i think they are using chemicals to make the water good that what i think but what I later understand is that not all Nigeria water are bad some are really good but I'm just saying the one in my area Lagos state which turns out to be the center of excellent the image below is how the water in my area looks like.

IMG_20240510_090642_573.jpg
[Image snap with my phone]

Share three innovative solutions for real world problems.

The only solution to this world problems is through vertical farming because it's is a revolutionary solution to address food security and sustainability issues and by growing crops indoors in stacked layers just by using soilless farming techniques and controlled environment agriculture,

Secondly by Implementing blockchain technology in supply chains which i believe can greatly enhance transparency, traceability, and efficiency.

meeting-1453895_1280.png
Pixabay

Let the world join hand together and provide jobs for the youth's of the nations it's really bad to see a first class graduate driving a public bus just because they is no job in the country.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha, @okere-blessing and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Water is the basic foundation of any human being's life. I am very sad to know that the water supply in your area is so bad. I will pray to God that better and better water supply starts in your area so that your health improves.Please forgive me but I am a little angry at your government which does not care about your and the people's health because if the water is polluted then a lot of health problems start arising because most of our body is made up of water.

 last month 

Thanks so much for your comment I appreciate

Most welcome my friend

Loading...
 last month 

Actually by working together we can solved every problem in this world like pollution and many others.
I enjoy your article while reading.
I wish you a big success in your life as well as in steemit.
Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 

Thanks for stopping by

 last month 

Thanks for stopping by

 last month 

Greetings @entity01

My dear, you don't even have to talk much, even a 2 year old baby will understand most of the problems listed above which is affecting the world. How can someone spend so many years in school reading and toiling day and night just to get the best grades. Okay, he or she had gotten the best grades so far, Where's the work? It's always sad my dear, when it happens this way citizens say school is a scam.

You've highlighted the real world problems, especially the ones affecting our dear country Nigeria.

 last month 

Thanks so much my dear friend I appreciate your comment

@entity01
Dear I enjoyed reading your post and really got a lot of information as you have given information about the problems of the country. Neither is trapped in any problem as you said poverty and equality can be a big problem for any country because equal rights are not given and the big problem like poverty is not controlled. Actions are not taken about it. This whole problem is caused by overpopulation. I think unless we control overpopulation, we can't even get rid of this problem and there are many problems that are there. If they become a problem for the country, then we should react positively to them as soon as possible and take some steps to solve them.❤️🌹
@mona01

 last month 

Thanks so much for the comment I'm glad you enjoyed reading my post.

I enjoyed reading your post

 27 days ago 

Thanks I'm happy you did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11