Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Eid ul Azha,eid espousal day-06-07-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

IMG_20230704_183426.png

canva

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Allah Today I will share with you a contest I participated in Hope you like my today's contest The theme of today's contest is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game Eid ul Azha, eid espousal day-05-07-2023. Hats off to #steemforPakistan community for organizing such a beautiful contest. Let's begin.

Eid Ul Azha

I am participating in the competition today Today's participation is very special. Because today I will share some videos of eid ul azha day First of all, I wake up in the morning I wash my hands and face and perform ablution and offer the Fajr prayer. After performing the Fajr prayer, I was getting a little sleep That's why I didn't sleep for 1 hour. I woke up at 7 am. I saw my mother cooking Semai in the morning. I took a picture of Semai at that time, and a picture after it was cooked It is good to have a sweet face on Eid Take a bath in the morning, because the Eid prayer will be held at 9 o'clock.


IMG20230629133517.jpgIMG20230629072930.jpg

devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


eid celebration

He went to the Eidgah to offer Eid prayers with everyone. Eid-ul-Azha prayer starts at 9 am. Then after the prayer, I took some pictures. Many are met and openly gathered at that time. Asking me to post a picture. After taking pictures, I hug everyone. Everyone is celebrating Eid with joy. And when I got home I took a picture that looked a lot better. Because today is Eid day and everyone is happy on Eid, that's why I am very happy. After that, I finish eating at home in the morning.


IMG_20230704_175442.jpgIMG_20230704_175727.jpg

devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After finishing the meal, the mobile phone is played. And we had sacrifices A goat was sacrificed. Sacrifice is done A picture from the time of Goat Aunt Qurbani means sacrifice. May the sacrifice of all those who sacrificed in the glory of this sacrifice be accepted in glory In spite of the glory of the sacrifice, everyone accepts it with a smile Everyone works happily in society I can't eat very well, but I try my best Then, one by one, everyone begins to slaughter the sacrificial animal.


IMG_20230704_175407.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When everyone's Qurbani Khala is over, it is shared The sacrificial meat is divided into 3 parts All the gasts are divided into 3 parts, one share goes to the person who made the sacrifice And one part relatives, and one part poor fakirs But the share of Fakir Miskin is given to society The members of the society are given meat equally The meat is shared Everyone eats the meat happily Also everyone enjoys it very much.


IMG_20230704_175651.jpgIMG20230629113817.jpg

devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I came with our share It was not clear after that Because there is a lot of blood in the body. Most of the time, stories are told After that, he sleeps for a while, wakes up and goes to perform Zohr prayer After praying, he comes home and eats lunch After eating, rest for a while And I will go to a place. Ready for this Get ready and take a selfie Today's happiness is much more.


IMG20230629183518.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I will get out of Bari While doing this, I see a thick cloud in the sky The sky is getting black Goes to that place After that, I wandered around that place After walking around, evening came, after evening I saw that it was cooked Finished eating with everyone Today is a very good day. After eating and drinking, rested a little and fell asleep Today is a day of sacrifice May all sacrifices be accepted by Allah.


IMG20230630141729.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


This was my contest entry for today. Today's competition is very special. I am happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. You will also participate in such a beautiful competition I am inviting some of my friends in this competition. Hope you friends will also participate in this competition Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Good luck to all

@mubasherali @jannatmou @shahidalinaz.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Thanks A lot for reading my post.

Club status #club5050

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230616_165225.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Yes friend mother's hands are very funny. Eid Ujjapan is very good with a sweet face. I wish you the best. Thank you very much for the mention. Congratulations and have a good trip.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

@m-fdo thanks you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22