Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A nice day,a day with food, nature, and flower-16-06-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

picsart

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I will participate in a competition with you today. The contest theme is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game A nice day, a day with food, nature, and flowers. Today's competition is very special. The competition is really worth enjoying. Let's start the competition without further ado.

I woke up in the morning like every day. After waking up, I wash my hands and face and do ablution After that I perform the Fajr prayer. After performing Fajr prayer, he came home to walk in the streets. After walking around, I came home and found that breakfast was ready Finished eating breakfast After eating, rest for a while and use the mobile phone Then I went to a place Spends a lot of time in that place.


IMG20230612115510.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I go to a house. The house is much nicer. And there are many types of flowers in the bar. And I felt better seeing many kinds of flowering plants. Hey, I don't know the name of the flower. But the flower is pink. There are several colors of this flower. It is pink and white in color. You can see how many flowers the tree has bloomed. And that is why flowers have become so much more beautiful. And it is one of the best things to do flower garden at home. I like it very much.



devise: realme 9 pro What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


In that garden I see this same flower another which is white in color. You can see that side by side the two flowers look similar. The first one is white and the second one is completely white. The fragrance of flowers is very good. The flowers look very beautiful. Additional beauty is added to the flowers. Then I came out from there. Come out and see a good thing.



devise: realme 9 pro What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I saw a cow there. But the cow was a sacrificial cow. It was bought from the market today. And the cow will be sacrificed on the day of Eid. After taking a picture of the cow, I came home and took a bath. After showering I run the mobile phone. After that, I went to pray when Zohr azan was called. Come home after praying. It takes about 20 minutes to pray. Come home and eat lunch. Then I sleep a little. I get up from Kumkum at 3 pm.



devise: realme 9 pro What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


And today is very hot. It's like I bought an ice cream to cool off. Then eat ice cream cake. The ice cream was very cold and only because it was refrigerated. The mind is filled with ice cream. The price of ice cream is not much, only 10 rupees. Which is worth 0.800 on Steam. After that I wandered around a bit and prayed the Asr prayer. After praying, I play football in the afternoon. After many days I am playing football.



devise: realme 9 pro What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that, when Maghrib Azan is called, he rests for a while, after wiping the sweat from his body, he goes to pray Maghrib. After offering prayers, I saw today's special food. Mutton Biryani was cooked at our house today. Mutton Birani is very tasty. After having a full meal, when the Azan for Eshar was called, I went to sleep after performing the prayer and playing the mobile phone for a while.



devise: realme 9 pro What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


This was my best diary game of the day. I am very happy to participate in today's competition. The competition is very interesting. I am inviting some of my friends in such a beautiful competition. Hope you guys will participate in this awesome contest. @mubasherali @jannatmou @shahidalinaz. everyone stay well, stay healthy. Good luck to all.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Thanks A lot for reading my post.

Club status #club5050

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230616_165225.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project

Loading...
 last year 

Bro really nice

 last year 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54