SEC-S17 /W4| Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Steemit is not only the name of a blogging platform but also the name of virtual home of mine. Since 2016 it is the virtual home of many users like me. There are many positive changes came into this platform when steemit blog take the responsibility to run this site and this was the best turning point of this platform.

Unfortunately when steemit was handover to a very responsible team I was not active in this platform and when I back at the end of 2020 I still feel that come back was the best decision of my life. Steemit worth to be the only preference of many users here and count me one of them. In last four years the bonding between steemit and I got more stronger and I would love to hold this bonding till the rest of my life.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

Well as far I can remember, I was not overwhelmed or hopeful when sign up steemit for the first time. Maybe because I had no idea about the power of cryptocurrency or steem. I can remember my first earning and it was in SBD (Steem Dollars) and I was scammed for the first time as I sent 4 SBD to a scammer who promised me to return it.

At that time I was a student so a little earning was a big thing for me. I had no idea about crypto so a native user helped me exchanging SBD to my local currency taka. I was happy with that even when someone else was doing business when exchanging my earning and I had no problem with that even I thanked those person who helped me at that time.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

As a content writer I never faced any kind of problems or obstacles on reaching blogging goals because writing 300 words is not a big deal for author who practice writing regularly. For earning as I said I was depend on third party to exchange my steem and SBD but now I can trade my steem and SBD easily using verified Binance account and I verified it more than a year ago using my passport. Now I'm independent on withdrawing my earning and I've financial freedom for steemit.

If depending on others for withdrawing crypto is challenging then I can say that I've overcome the challenge successfully. I had several crypto scam experience and I lost my money many times but it was all my mistake and I have regret for it. Right now I have no challenging phase and I enjoy my blogging practice here more than before.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

To be honest my only inspiration and motivation was money at the very beginning but now I've more inspiration like accumulating steem power, getting big upvote from whale curators, sharing my words freely and having aim to achieve orca rank someday. Money will be always the biggest inspiration undoubtedly but having more steem power make me feel great and it feels like I'm financially free and storing my earning in a safe place to earn more.

✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

There are many happy stories in my life in the last four years because of Steemit. I didn't take any break from steemit in last four years and this already showing my dedication and happiness. Whenever sc01 or sc02 give me big upvote it become my happiest moment each time and this happened to me many times in last four years and without their upvote my growth in steemit is almost impossible. When I left a stressful full time job because I had steemit, it was one of the happiest moment for me just because of steemit. Steemit giving me financial freedom, self esteem and confident. I can afford buying anything that can make me happy and this blessing is made possible by Steemit.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @evildeathcore @yakubenko @barski if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Hola amiga veo que no has tenido ningún tipo de problemas desde tu ingreso a la plataforma por lo menos a lo que escribir se refiere ya que desde el comienzo lo viste muy fácil tu único inconveniente fue al cambiar tus recompensas por tu moneda local, para ya has superado eso y ahora lo realizas tu misma
Cierto amiga muchos de nosotros tenemos muchas historias felices gracias a Steemit

 2 months ago 

Yup thanks to steemit, I'm glad that you take time to read my post. thank you!

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 5%.

Team Burn (22).png

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Anda memiliki kisah yang sangat kelam di steemit sampai sempat di tipu dengan 4 SBD, namun dengan konsistensi yang anda bagun pada platform hebat ini sekarang steemit telah membuat hidup anda menjadi lebih bermakna

 2 months ago 

Yup I consider that mistake a lesson that I learn paying 4SBD at that time. Thanks for your kind attention. Have a nice day!

 2 months ago 

We are sad to hear about story of your scammed. In crypto world please nake sure that the next person is real not done scammed. We pray for your loss may Allah bless you. Now after all you done a good job on steemit and an active user. You deserve a lot of happiness due to steemit. Many success for you. Stay happy

 2 months ago 

Thank you!

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said Steemit is your virtual home. Yes this is true when you give too much time to a platform you become addicted to it. First Steemit was unfamiliar for you because you don't know anything about crypto. My case was different from you because when I have joined Steemit, I have a 3 years of experience at my back.

Your only inspiration was to gain more Steem power and grow your account. Your account is MashAllah too much grown now. Ofcourse this is too much happier moment for all of us when we receive votes from steemcurator01 or steemcurator02.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Any one who has stayed more than three months on steemit will definitely change the mindset of making more to building Steem power. Steem power gives every user the ability to support others and receive curation rewards at the end. Good to know that you can now trade your Steem without 3rd parties. That's one of the things steemit can teach us

 2 months ago 

Greetings friend. Just like you I was excited too when I join Steemit and I had so much high hopes that I could learn everything that I needed. Steemit has become a second home to me, because I love to write anlot and I must say that I love it here not just because of the writing but because I am earning for my contents. Sorry about the scam of your fist earnings, that must have been discouraging. But it’s good to know that you did not give up. Steemit is a beautiful place to be for anyone who loves to create original contents. You really had achieved so much and I look forward to be like one of the high flyers in the future. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51