You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said Steemit is your virtual home. Yes this is true when you give too much time to a platform you become addicted to it. First Steemit was unfamiliar for you because you don't know anything about crypto. My case was different from you because when I have joined Steemit, I have a 3 years of experience at my back.

Your only inspiration was to gain more Steem power and grow your account. Your account is MashAllah too much grown now. Ofcourse this is too much happier moment for all of us when we receive votes from steemcurator01 or steemcurator02.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49