SEC-S17 /W3| Imaginations do happen real

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This is rare but not impossible that imagination do happen real. Most human imaginations are imaginary or a form of halogenation. Realistic imaginations can be real in future.

For example, a girl imagine that she will be a famous doctor in the future and she feel the passion for it, as a result one day she become a famous doctor in reality.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What do you understand by imagination?

If I talk about my personal perspective on imagination then it should be like this, "Imagination is like a painting that we draw in our mind and it can be anything and there is no boundary to imagine something unreal or fictional."

Imagination can be a fantasy for many and many can imagine something realistic like their future goals, wishes or expectations. For me imagination is fictional and fantasy like fairy tales and it make me smile most of the time. For me my imaginary world is better than my reality because there I've no obstacle and I can decide everything that I want in my imagination.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

Well I love to imagine a lot of things but most of the time I love to imagine life as I want. It sounds cool that I imagine my life with some fictional characters that doesn't exist in real life. There is no toxic person in my imagination to hurt me and life seems smooth journey in our imagination.

In my imagination I slap people hard whom I don't like in my personal life LOL. Take it as a joke to make you laugh heheh! I imagine silly things like rivers of chocolates and ice-creams, trees that can talk and can give me fruits that I would love to eat. Hope my imaginations are not sounding weird !!!

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Well as I said at the very beginning that imagination can be realistic and can be possible to make it real. Once upon a time we humans could imagine flying in the sky like birds but now we can really fly like we have airplanes. So here is the perfect example of a positive imagination that we made real and there are so many imagination already made real by science and technology.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

Everything has an end and this world will end one day. If I imagine this that next week this world going to be end then I will stop taking stress, will pray hard for heaven in my afterlife. I will try to fulfil my desires that remain incomplete. I would spend all my money that I earned lol. I will eat my favorite foods for the last time and I will definitely expect a happy ending of my life and also the happy ending of this world. This may sounds silly but sorry I can't stop being real.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @yakubenko @barski @evildeathcore if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say imagination is like a painting that we draw in our mind. Mind is the organs drive this source. Imagination could be real or unreal, and could also be positive or negative. Positive imagination leads to creativity.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Que concepto tan espectacular nos presentas en tu publicación.

La imaginación es lo que plasmamos en nuestras mentes convertida en lienzo

Es que, para mi, la imaginación es el acto humano mas representativo de nuestra raza. Una fuerza invisible capaz de ser el origen de las mejores acciones o los mejores inventos.

Es lamentable que esa capacidad que poseemos desde niños, sea coartada a medida que bamos adquieirndo emas edad. Existe una intensión de quitar la misma para lograr convertir a la mayoría de las personas en seres autómatas con incapacidad la imaginar.

Agradezco la rebeldía que poseen muchos científicos, artistas, entre otros, para luchas contra la falta de imaginación y regalarnos la posibilidad de imaginar un futuro mejor.

Hasta la próxima...

 4 months ago 

Hello dear!

your imaginative world sounds like a fun and refreshing escape from reality. Imagining a life free from toxicity and filled with whimsical elements like talking trees and rivers of chocolate is a delightful way to explore creativity. Keep embracing your imagination and sharing your unique perspective with others.

You said right dear Imagination can be a fantasy for many and many can imagine something realistic like their future goals, wishes or expectations. For us imagination is fictional and fantasy like fairy tales and it make us smile most of the time. Best of luck

Hello how are you?
The first thing I liked about you is your humorous nature. Your post was interesting for me to read It's a good idea that we can slap anyone in our imaginations that we can't in real life😁 You rightly said that when the world ends, you will stop taking stress because even taking stress did not save our lives.
Glad to read your post. Many blessings 💕

 4 months ago 

You made me scared when You wrote that you want to slap person if you don't like them.. but then you said it was part of joke. River of chocolate, ica cream tree are most crazy imagination but very good

Imagination is a powerful tool that allows us to create limitless possibilities in our minds. It can be a source of comfort, creativity, and inspiration. Whether imagining a future career, fantastical worlds, or simply a better version of our own reality, imagination plays a vital role in shaping our thoughts and aspirations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40