SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

If you are a child of ideal parents then definitely your childhood was a heaven. Parents are the pillars of strength and they are our weakness too. When our ideal parents are alive we should feel blessed and all the people can't be lucky to have both parents alive till the rest of their own life. My mom passed away around nine years ago and it made me feel like as a children we siblings were cursed.

Human can be good or bad but parents are always good because they give birth and take care of children unconditionally. A newborn need help and support to survive that only parents can give. Only parents value their kids and treat them like precious treasure. Children also should treat parents as they treat children in their childhood.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

Parents not only give birth as they also shape our character and personality as well. Our parents teaches us (me and my siblings) the religious discipline and we learn the Holy book Quran and follow it accordingly and it help my parents to shape our personality. We were praised by people around us like neighbors, teachers and other people we met in childhood and also met when get adult.

Parents hire teachers for us to acknowledge more and it helped us dealing with problems came to us several times in life. We were taught social discipline too beside the religious discipline and that helped us having a good personality and as a person I become a religious and thankful child of parents and did my duty to them as much possible. I can't repay what my parents have done to me but we can support them as much as possible.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

Like other good parents my parents also feed me three times a day, buy me cloths and necessary basic needs, they finance for my education, arranged maximum comfort and easy life in the childhood days. They build us strong as after growing up we become self independent at our early age and they taught us struggling in life and life is not a easy journey without struggling.

My parents often planned travel or trip to different beautiful places. They fed me and my siblings always the best quality of foods. They arranged livable accomodation for us and saved us from different kind of diseases several times in childhood. Once I was serious in jaundice and my mom get worried and she tried all the treatments for several month to help me to get well soon.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

At that time people died in jaundice and luckily I overcome it with the help of my parents. My mom take care of me and my father finance for medicine and its a big support that I had from my parents. They gave me new life once again when I won against the death. Their contribution to our life will be always unforgettable and not payable.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

My mother always encourage my dreams and my father finance to continue my study in school. My mother got married at her early age and she couldn't continue her study and couldn't achieved her dream and passed away at her early age. She had a dream that her daughters will be self dependent and never compromise with the dreams. We become self dependent and she encouraged we sisters to earn our own and spend independently. Today she is not here physically but her lessons will be always with us.

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

When I was born I was very disturbed and cried all night long and my parents couldn't sleep with peace for several nights and I think this is a big sacrifice they did for me. Once my mother sold her golds for buying new cloths for her son and the son not even know this but her daughters knew.

Parents sacrifice for their children and this is very common in good parents. My parents often sacrificed their comfort for their children and I was one of them. Parenting is not easy and having perfect children is not always possible. Relation between parents and kids were decided by Almighty so we should respect the decision all our life.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @veronica7 @josephdaniela @yenny47 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Saludos amiga.
Sin duda los padres son los pilares de los hijos,si uno o ambos no están presentes nuestro desarrollo no es el mismo.
Los padres hace el mayor sacrificio para que los hijos estén bien y tengan lo necesario.
Gracias por la invitación.
Ya estaré preparando mi entrada

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Parents not only give birth to the children, but they also take your responsibility and make you character. They not only feed you but teach you too. Parents are ofcourse the best teachers and home is the best school. This is the reason our parents teaching reflect in us. Actually we show their teaching toward us through our deeds.

Best wishes for the contest here.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 40


🎅🏾🌠☃❄🎄 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🎄☃❄🌠🌠.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

Not enough voting power.

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Very beautiful publication about parenting Parents sacrifice for their children and faced hardships and difficulties in life only for there kids . Happy to listen that your parents often sacrificed their comfort for you . Parenting is not easy and having perfect children is not always possible but good parents made it possible,it's really true that Relation between parents and kids were decided by Almighty so always give time love and support them as they did in our child hood time.
Greetings and wish you good luck for contest 🤞

 9 months ago 

Hello good evening🫡

How was your day? Is good your parents took care of you very well when we're much younger, you were very important to them.

Like other good parents my parents also feed me three times a day, buy me cloths and necessary basic needs,

Sure, a lovely and caring parents will always feed their children 3 times a day because it makes them healthy and stronger, is good they also buy you nice clothes.

I wish you good luck in this wonderful engagement challenge, is quite tough but I believe you will also win.

I am glad that you are doing very well and also good. Teaching our children and also having enough time to take care of them is very important as parents so that we are going to help them to navigate life till they are old enough to do so

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44