Contest Alert☘️||1 Picture 1 Story week #2 by @shehnaaz

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum

How are you hope all are doing well and happy.
Today when i saw this, there was a huge competition going on here called One Picture and One Story
So i was very excited to perform it in these contest so i quickly wanted to enter it and it was a very well organized contest for all of us which is organized by (ADMIN @subhooi).

I'm @shehnaaz From Pakistan ✍️

9 September 2023 Contest Entry

Here is my performance

Behind The Story Of Picture 🖼️

IMG_20230908_204330.jpg

Well, I used to always pass this way but I never noticed it, but when I noticed it, I found out that this tree is very ancient and very old.

This tree is located in Islamabad and it was planted many years ago now this tree is old and its branches are hanging.
This tree is located in the area behind the Margla Hills in Ison. It is not in a forest but on a road. The place is designed and maintained with a lot of love and cleanliness.

This tree looks very big before when no one knew it, then everyone called it Peepal tree, but it is not like this, it is not a Peepal tree, but an old tree and its name is called old tree.
The leaves of this tree have covered a lot of space and it has made a shutter like an open umbrella and it looks very beautiful.

When I passed by this road, I captured its picture and it was an assembly worthy of performing in this contest because it was such a beautiful picture and also had a great story behind it.

I am glad that this tree was not cut down but a place was prepared for it and it was kept beautiful. It seems because there is greenery everywhere.

As much as I know about the tree, I have tried my best to tell about it in this photo. Hope you like my post. Similarly, I would like to invite my friends to come here too. Get a chance to win by performing in this contest.

@zoyabhatti06 @mayeon @drasma

5dd4444e7fa401587c452e5060b93e493de9ef31e8be8fb2ec2b928549dd2098.0.PNG

Best Regards from Your Author @shehnaaz✍️🇵🇰

Sort:  
Loading...

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 2

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90