Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game //28-01-2024//

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Everyone I hope all of you will be fine and safe. Hello! this is Zeeshan Manzoor @shano49. I am very pleased to be part of this community as a pakistani. I need support as a newcomer and as a pakistani. Now I will start my diary without further delay.
img_1706468858082.jpg

thumbnail

Diary game 🎯

I got up early in the morning. I offered my fajr prayer. I recited Holy Quran also.I saw that today's weather was good. The sun was shining early on. I was pleased to see such pleasent weather after a long time. Indeed weather is blessing infact pleasent weather. After all, took bath. After that my dad call me and asked me how much money do I needed . I asked him seven thousand. He transferred me. Than I decided to revise my whole week's lectures. As today was Sunday and had nothing to do than I started my revision. I revised first of all my medicine. Than I revised my parasitology. After all these I revised my nutrition. After this about 1 o 'clock I went for breakfast.

img_1706468869279.jpg

breakfast

I decided to eat today something different because when we eat same thing we get bored from it. That's why I decided to eat aalowala paratha* which was of potatoes and flour. I enjoyed a lot it's taste was matchless. I ordered tea also . I felt that it's taste was a little bitter.But overall it's good. Than I offered my Zohsar prayer. I felt relaxed after this. I went to hostel. I read a book for half an hour because there was no electricity in the town . Than I used phone. After this I offered my asar. Than I felt hunger. I go to shop and bought lays of 60 rupees in Steem about1steem .

IMG_20240128_163115_238.jpg

lays

I felt relaxed. Than I visited bike mechanic shop
My helmet's glass was broken some days ago .It was a risk to wear helmet without glass. It reduces the compliment of safety. I bought it about 200 rupees in Steem3steem. I saw that my bike's speed Cable has been broken.

img_1706468984378.jpg

mechanic shop

I decided to change it because it is good to monitor speed as in some places you are not allowed to drive above the set limit. I bought it for 280 rupees in Steem4 Steem. On the way I bought some paper for assignment which I had not written yet. After this I offered my Magrib .I came back to hostel. I call at home. I asked the health of everyone and asked them to remain safe from cold. After this I went out to took dinner.

IMG_20240128_193907_910.jpg

I ate bread with curry. In curry there was an egg which was mixed with Syrian potato.

IMG_20240128_194138_129.jpg

The taste was not bad but not exceptional. It was just as we say average. After this I offered my Isha.

IMG_20240128_200241_784.jpg

Masjid

I felt relaxed and happy that again my five prayers are done.I thanked a lot to Allah Almighty who allowed me to do this and without his will nothing is possible. After all , this was my whole day .I am waiting for your reply and your valuable advices. Does you like my day .
If yes than please tell me in comment section. This means a lot for me❤️

mentions

@huraira50
@rehman57
@abdullahw2

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

@hive- 180106 thank you for your vote 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38