🌶🌽The Diary Game🌽🌶

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago (edited)

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

InCollage_20240423_124449339.jpg

Friends, when I woke up early in the morning, I lay in bed for a while, then I went to wash my hands, after washing my hands, I went out for exercise. And the weather was cold and the weather was enjoying. It went far away. Then I returned home after taking a bath. Then I got up and walked to take the cow out. I took out a big rope from the room and then took my cow out. He tied a rope with it and then tied it there to eat grass

IMG-20240423-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240423-WA0019.jpg

Friends then I lay down in my room for some time and started using my mobile then when I passed I remembered that I have to go to get straw for the animals today I got up and first thing I did was to kiss something. Arranged the clothes and then took the donkey cart and went to get the straw. After traveling for some time, I finally reached there. When I filled the clothes with straw, then I and my brother who came with me, we started to put the many full clothes on the donkey cart, then we tied them well and started towards home. Finally we reached home and Took the straw to one side and watered the donkey and put grass in front of him

IMG-20240423-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20240423-WA0010.jpg

Friends, when I woke up around 2 o'clock, my mother told me that my son is going to come for summer and yesterday the refrigerator was broken. Send a loader to our house, friends, he then sent a loader to our house. After a few hours, the loader arrived at our house. I then opened the door and asked him to bring the loader inside. Placed the fridge inside the loader after packing it well then it left our house for the shop after reaching there we unloaded the fridge and the shopkeeper said I will fix it and call you. Go home

IMG20240416173833.jpg

IMG20240416173756.jpg

Friends, after Asr prayer, I first took out the water pump and connected the motor with the paint and took the pump outside to the place where our vegetable was and started watering the vegetable. After that, I have grown some fruit plants, then I started watering them, when the water started, I collected the pump and then after washing my hands, I went out there and chatted with my friends for a long time. In the meantime, Maghrib adhans began to be sounded, then I walked towards my house, friends, this was my daily activities

Achievement-1- Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shamimalik/achievement-1-my-introduction-5-8-2021

special thanks to

IMG-20240416-WA0006.jpg

@Abdullahw2
@zeal
@hudamalik
@aaliyarubab
@saboohi
@suleha

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75