The Diary Game today my activities||July 01,2023||

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

png_20230701_213651_0000.png
Canva creation

Name: Myself @shahidalinaz
From: Pakistan

Peace be upon to you all steemians friends

I am very sure, you will be very good and I am also good in health with your kind prayers.Today in this post I am going to share my favorite today activities. Today is the third day of Eid ul Adha. My morning picture is given below:

IMG20230701095256.jpg
Morning picture

I wake up early in the morning at 4:00 am. I offered my morning prayer Fajar. I recited Holy Quran for 20 minutes. I was in Lahore. I have to back at home. I reached at railway station. There was great rush there. I bought a ticket from Kot Lakhpat to Haveli Lakha. The train arrived at railway station (Kot Lakhpat) 6:50 am. I took my berth which I was reserved for me. After four hours at 11:00 am I reached at Haveli Lakha station. I hired a riksha for going to home.
It was too late but I have to take my breakfast, so I took. I ate in my breakfast Paratha with yogurt and a cup of tea. Breakfast picture given below:

IMG20230626093908.jpg
My breakfast

I have bought a goat for sacrifice on the eve of Eid ul Adha. It is celebrated in the rememberance of Hazrat Ibrahim (A.S). It is also called Sunnah Ibrahim (A.S). I called the butcher and make Qurbani. After this I have to divide the meat for distribution. I divide it in three parts, one for relatives second for poor people and third for home. Now I had to deliver meat to my relatives. So I packed and ready to deliver to relatives homes. I did it one by one. I shared a picture of goat which is I sacrificed as Sunnah Ibrahim (A.S) below:

IMG-20230701-WA0016.jpg
Hero

During this era my sister insisted to me for stay there for some time. They have planted of pomegranate trees. The fruit have been ripe. It was very attractive. I saw the nature very closely. There very many pomegranate in the trees. This fascinating sight of nature attracts the viewer. It was really very nice.

kmc_20230701_125622.jpg
Kine master creation

She cooked for me Beef pulao. After 1 hour and 30 minutes, the pulao was ready. She served me with great love. I ate pulao with great delight. It was very tasty. She cooks like my mother, and I love to eat pulao which is cooked by my mother hand's. It was my lunch.

IMG20230701140415.jpg
Beaf Pulao

I rested for two hours, then me and my friend went to Satluj Valley restaurant. it's just made new. We ordered shunwari chicken karahi, Roti and Naan. After 30 minutes our order served to us. It was very good in look. When we ate this , we must to say Mashallah. It was very tasty. Arrangements of this restaurant was also very good. We came here very first time and were satisfied very much. We also drank Cock drink With Karahi. After that I returned back home. I was very tired but happy. My today was very good. Alhamdulillah for everything.

IMG-20230701-WA0027.jpg
Chicken Shunwari

In this post I shared you my today activities, celebrating of Eid, meat divided, lunch, dinner etc. I hope you will like it.

Achievement 1 Link

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22