You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 33

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

I don't know dear what's the problem with these comments. I am doing such comments since beginning. I guess everyone here the same comments. Plus I don't know how I can do good comment without mentioning what the writer has said or mentioned in his post. In most comments I have shared my experience, that this is your views and believe, and my believe is this.

Kindly dear show me a example of best comment. I am confused.

Sort:  

From this week winners:

They add something new, tell one history, give points of view, that's what a good comment should looks like

If you have any other doubt don't hesitate to let me know!

 5 months ago 

Okay dear I will watch all the comments, but promise I have tried my best to change my comments for this week and you can see them too. Please don't ban me permanently from here. I promise you I have tried all my best to do beautiful comments.

Thank you dear friend.

Improve this part, we may reconsider it in the future!

 5 months ago 

Can I have your WhatsApp number please or any other contact source?

Always reachable using Telegram @Alejos7ven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48