Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 33

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago
Greetings to all steemains

My name is @sana-zahra and I live in Pakistan.
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well, by the grace of Allah, I am also well and I am very happy that this is my first experience that I am participating in the contest and I am working on this platform and besides I hope you all will be happy. May Allah give you much progress and success.I am thankful to @suboohi who organized this contest.

pexels-nguyendesigner-238366.jpg

source

In this picture there is a girl standing with books which means this girl is a student and I will share a story about this girl with you and I hope you all will like my story.People say that a student's life is very easy because they only have to study and it doesn't take much time to study.So I think getting an education is not so easy it is very difficult as a child is told when she is very young.
That she has to acquire knowledge and she is given a knowledge that she has to study, so she goes to school, her routine becomes like a daily routine, she gets up in the morning, goes to school, studies there and then The holiday is over and he returns home.So, just as the parents are paying their responsibility, they have the responsibility to prepare and send the children, and just as the laborer is doing his work, he has to go to daily labor to earn the same.
Like a child, it is a task for her that she has to do daily.So in this way, the class level of this girl goes on and on, i.e. first she has to study from a small class, then she goes to a big class, i.e. matric inter and then it compelets M.A. And still have to read it because she has an More read that she wants to become an officer so my purpose of telling this story is that a child who is small also has his own responsibility and she has that responsibility since childhood.
In the same way she grows up, her responsibility is getting bigger with her, but she also has a responsibility and she has to fulfill it.
Hope you all like my story and I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest and tell us their opinion and share their lovely stories with us.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

I invite my friends

@goodybest
@maryamnadeem
@bilalkhan786

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Kind Regards

@sana-zahra

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 29 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have shared the story of a small girl. She is small and get educated by her own. You said I life with our growing age our responsibility increases as this girl education is increasing. I enjoy reading your post.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Hi @shahid2030,

It's sad to reach you with the news that you will be excluded from Make Noise program after ignoring the suggestion of improving your comments.

Resuming other's post is not good commenting, it's always better sharing opinions, experiences, asking questions, etc.

Captura de pantalla 2024-05-05 a la(s) 3.12.30 p. m..png

Captura de pantalla 2024-05-05 a la(s) 3.13.01 p. m..png

Captura de pantalla 2024-05-05 a la(s) 3.13.47 p. m..png

Captura de pantalla 2024-05-05 a la(s) 3.14.07 p. m..png

Captura de pantalla 2024-05-05 a la(s) 3.14.27 p. m..png

Captura de pantalla 2024-05-05 a la(s) 3.15.35 p. m..png

Despite you will not be part of the project it is recommendable to avoid doing this type of comments anymore, thank you.

 29 days ago (edited)

I don't know dear what's the problem with these comments. I am doing such comments since beginning. I guess everyone here the same comments. Plus I don't know how I can do good comment without mentioning what the writer has said or mentioned in his post. In most comments I have shared my experience, that this is your views and believe, and my believe is this.

Kindly dear show me a example of best comment. I am confused.

From this week winners:

They add something new, tell one history, give points of view, that's what a good comment should looks like

If you have any other doubt don't hesitate to let me know!

 28 days ago 

Okay dear I will watch all the comments, but promise I have tried my best to change my comments for this week and you can see them too. Please don't ban me permanently from here. I promise you I have tried all my best to do beautiful comments.

Thank you dear friend.

Improve this part, we may reconsider it in the future!

 28 days ago 

Can I have your WhatsApp number please or any other contact source?

Always reachable using Telegram @Alejos7ven

 28 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48