You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "S3W6- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said life without technology is possible, and you have given a too good example of your grandpa.This is my believe too. I think life without technology will be normal for human, as we have its record back in history. You are using technology alot, 14 hours a day. You say you are addicted to it, I think this is too much alarming.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Yes, i know it's too much time to spend with technology. I think I'll make some adjustments dear friend. Thank you for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63