You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "¿Por qué prefieres sólo Steemit?"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Thank you so much dear for your precious invitation here. Your story joining Steemit here is quite amazing. It helped you alot when you lost your job in pandemic. Let me tell you my story is something like you too. I was a student of university and I joined this platform since then, April 2023. It proved as a miracle in my life.

To be honest it really really helped me becoming financially stable. It's almost one year I am not asking for pocket money from my father.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45