You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W1 | "The Hilarious Word Of Stand-Up Comedy!

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Comedy bring smile to our faces. You said you favorite stand up comedians are: Ravi Gupta and Abhishek Upamanyu. Yes they are even too much famous in memes world too. Your incident at school is humorous.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for the warm greetings! Comedy indeed lights up our days. Ravi Gupta and Abhishek Upamanyu's humor transcends, making them meme legends too. Laughter is universal. That incident in my school life made me feel ashamed. Now I also laugh when I remember the incident of that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50