SEC-S17/W1 | "The Hilarious Word Of Stand-Up Comedy!

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Created by Canva

What upset you? For entertainment you can access YouTube from mobile or your device and watch stand-up comedy I'm sure you will feel good. I do that. Stand-up comedy keeps me entertained. We are going to start the first week of season 17 with emotional entertainment. Thanks to the Steam for Pakistan community. SCE-S17/W1| "The funny sound of stand-up comedy!"


What inspired you to enter the world of stand-up comedy and how do you think watching comedy helps a person in everyday life?

Screenshot taken from YouTube

My entry into the world of stand-up comedy was usually to keep me laughing, which provided me with real-time healthy entertainment. I was introduced to this stand-up comedy by a friend who first linked me to a few videos to watch and since then I have been a regular stand-up comedy watcher. This stand-up comedy brings a smile to people's faces while sitting in front and watching online through the humor of various real religious stories of how a person can relate to people and how a friend behaves in a certain time and society. I think stand-up comedy can give good results to a person for healthy entertainment. How stand-up comedy helps in people's lives can be a useful way to improve one's mental state where one can feel happy through laughter.


Who is your favorite stand-up comedian and why?

Screenshot taken from YouTube


I watch and love the comedy of many comedians but here are two of the most watched ones.

Abhishek Upamanyu: is an Indian stand-up comedian who is an engineer by education. My introduction to stand-up comedy came from watching this Abhishek Upamanyu comedy video. I have seen many of his stand-up comedy videos and many of his comedy clips have gone viral. A hallmark of Abhishek's comedy style is the introduction of laughter at odd scenes based on common social situations and people's everyday experiences.

Ravi Gupta: An Indian stand-up comedian who humorously portrays the daily life incidents of people in the society and entertains the audience. This comedian perfectly knows what kind of facial expressions to give at any given time which makes the comedies more realistic.

These comedies are not just for fun, they refer to society's images as a farce and teach us something about the things we are doing that are not right.


Share a memorable experience from attending or watching a stand-up comedy show online.

YouTube video by Abhishek Upmanyu

Comedy means we laugh and amuse ourselves. I went home alone boring time was passing I was lying in bed watching comedy stand-up comedy on YouTube so the video was presenting all the funny information I was laughing out loud and for a long time. My mother called me asking what happened are you laughing why I couldn't hear my mother's call as I was wearing earphones. Mother thought I had been possessed by an evil jinn and called an uncle from next door to enter my room to stop me. I was still laughing at the video and when they pushed me by the hand I realized that someone was calling me. This incident became the talk of the day in my entire family. I became a comedian myself while watching comedy.


Can you describe a funny situation from your own life that would make a great stand-up routine.

When I go to school I get really sleepy around 12 o'clock during the 3rd period of class. I went back and slept almost in class because there was a boring sir's class which no one was paying attention to and sir didn't tell us anything. Such an incident happened that day before the class started, I went back and fell asleep with my head on my school bag and that very day our tough sir Sayem sir came to take physics class. I am sleeping in the back or my friend called me sir forbid after the class sir came next to me and picked me up which came at a terrible time for me but many people were laughing meanwhile my throat was dry wood. I was punished by staring at the sun that made me sneeze. My juniors laughed at this incident. Although others enjoyed it, it was embarrassing for me. I smile now when I remember that incident. Hope you are laughing like others in my class and juniors.

@josepha @mini80 @wirngo @suale for participating in this mind-blowing stand-up comedy competition

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Hello friend, thank you for sharing. Comedy is most times refreshing to my soul.

 last month 

Hello dear @abdul-rakib,

Your engaging post beautifully illustrates the joy of stand-up comedy and its impact on everyday life. Appreciating your hard work and insightful contributions. Keep spreading laughter and positivity.best wishes for you

 last month 

Thank you for your heartfelt words! Laughter truly is the best medicine, and I'm glad to share its joy. Here's to endless smiles, unforgettable moments, and a world filled with positivity. Best wishes to you too! 🌟🤗

 last month 

You are very welcome dear brother. Your positivity is infectious and I appreciate your warm wishes.

Jajaja muy divertido lo que paso con tuadre pensaba que estaban poseído por tanto reír, a mi también me gusta ver videos divertidos en YouTube

 last month 

Great to find someone who enjoys fun videos on YouTube! Let's continue to share laughter and joy together. Greetings and smiles! 🤣👍

 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Comedy bring smile to our faces. You said you favorite stand up comedians are: Ravi Gupta and Abhishek Upamanyu. Yes they are even too much famous in memes world too. Your incident at school is humorous.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 last month 

Thanks for the warm greetings! Comedy indeed lights up our days. Ravi Gupta and Abhishek Upamanyu's humor transcends, making them meme legends too. Laughter is universal. That incident in my school life made me feel ashamed. Now I also laugh when I remember the incident of that day.

Hello friend, I'm glad you highlighted the beauty behind the fun of stand up comedy. You developed love and interest in watching these comedy and this is a major bliss. You got attracted to this comedian who is an engineer and it's indeed great that you are enjoying your time here. Success in the challenge my dear friend

 last month 

Thank you for acknowledging the joys of stand-up comedy. I think this stand-up comedy entertains in a healthy way.

 last month 

Hi,

Dear friend i am in agree with your point of view on comedy and entertainment should be part of life and makes our life more beautiful we just enjoyed the moment which become source of laughter for us.

My entry into the world of stand-up comedy was usually to keep me laughing, which provided me with real-time healthy entertainment.

So comedy should he part of life either it emds in few minuts but effects are longer and may feel mental relaxation too.

Good luck

 last month 

Embracing comedy enriches life; laughter sparks joy, fostering mental relaxation. Stand-up comedy, my escape, offers fleeting moments but leaves lasting, uplifting effects . Thanks for visit my post and beautiful comment.

Loading...
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

YouTube es un excelente lugar para disfrutar de programas de comedia... De hecho, mi comediantes favorito lo veo a través de ese medio jajajajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last month 

Thanks dear for visit my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76