You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

This year is something great for you. You have good news from your professional life as well as domestic life. The flood that blew one side of your house you have managed to rebuild it. You said it was costy but thanks God you somehow managed it.

You have got the tittle of three dolphins for this year. Ofcourse this is the greatest achievement here on Steemit. It's the greatest dream of many here. I wish to see dolphin with my account soon here. Keep working hard and you will achieve like this.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much, I appreciate your time and lovely words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56