SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago
I am here to partake in SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023" I consider it a great question and honestly speaking an important one for me. It's important to look back and see what I achieved this year. I got out of what was eating me up, and I was in a situation of day-to-day survival mode.

20230530_202252.jpg

I invite my friends @patjewell, @maytte, @inspiracion, @lirvic, and @shiftitamanna for their valuable plans.

What are your real-life achievements in 2023?

I believe I'm not the only one who feels like they have done something great this year and survived the disappointment of what Corona did to me in the past years. But honestly, that's how I have been feeling, that this year has been absolutely good for me so far.

  
I guess this question has come at the perfect time as I have just achieved my third dolphin status only last week. One of my biggest achievements to date on Steemit. Now I am hoping to promote my work on YouTube and am excited to see where else I can push my work in the coming year.


DSC01317.JPG

  
I have been waiting for a project for a long time—more than two years to be exact—and I got it this year. I was one of the project heads of the corporate business, which had been going smoothly until 2020, when suddenly I heard that I was laid off and had to return to India. That was shocking as well as heartbreaking. This year, I am back in my job and am feeling relieved about my financial situation. I faced pretty much anything that could go wrong, and I've been trying to bring things back to normal.

There was another disheartening situation when the floods in my area ruined part of my outer house, which cost me a hefty sum as well as extended my joining period, but all is well as it ends well. I brought it back to normal, even if it caused me more anxious moments. After all, a house is a big asset for a person who has invested a large part of his savings and paid through his nose for the same.

What are your Steemit achievements in 2023?

But there have been some other things going on for me, which started in May last year and went into full swing this year. It is kind of a win for me. I joined Steemit last year but have written three dolphin posts so far, which means I am a triple dolphin now with well over 15K Steem in my account, another kind of zero-to-hero this year.


Screenshot (1508).png

  
I have written almost every day, moderated two communities, and am part of one community as a co-founder. Of course, I served one term as a community curator, but I am no longer applying for the same as I am already too busy offline.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

I have simple goals for the year 2024. Right now, I am waiting for the outcome of my ongoing project, and if all goes well, I will continue with the same. In that case, my activities will be more or less the same as right now, but if I have to leave this project, I will make online writing my full-time career in the travel genre.


20231026_122128.jpg

  
I have been working on a couple of online training programs for vlogging and watching everything and trying to learn every finer point of the same, so if I enter into vlogging, I will go for "How To" type videos and work on spreading my network. I think for the time being I can tell you only this, but I have a solid plan, which I will disclose only when I start working on it.

I am trying my best to learn all about cryptocurrency by the end of next year, I'll have enough understanding of the crypto market, and I have enough confidence about cryptocurrencies. But I am not just saying it but trying my best by trying it through online courses.

So my aim is to how to trade Cryptocurrency, how to keep my money and wallets safe, and how to research and find related Info regarding my preferred coins. I know the basics of all these, but I am looking for the bigger picture of the cryptocurrency trading and market


20231026_122142.jpg

  
On my travel front, I have a couple of more destinations that I will visit this year which I have been on my wishlist for a long time. I hope to do one of them in coming summer vacation which starts in the next few weeks.

What are the goals you wish to achieve in Steemit next year?

  
I have been planning to add a few more online ventures in case I decide to leave my job and settle back in India, but I am still working on these projects, so I will cross that bridge when I reach it. For the time being, whatever is going on at present is working perfectly fine, so I will continue with the same. Maybe I will give up one of the moderation assignments and apply for Steem Curator in the coming months, but right now I will concentrate on creative writing, and that's it.

ᵀʰᶦˢ ᶦˢ ᵗʰᵉ ᵖˡᵃᶜᵉ ʷʰᵉʳᵉ ᴵ ᵒᶠᵗᵉⁿ ᵖˡᵃʸ ʷᶦᵗʰ ᵈᵒˡᵖʰᶦⁿˢ
VID_20201206_072817.jpg

I am not interested in talking big or boasting, so my plan is simple, I will try to see that I add one dolphin status every 4 months, which is within my reach given the present situation. So I can say that I will add another 400 posts to my present count and will try my best to achieve 6X dolphin by the end of 2024.

Finally, I would keep my workout programs in place, so I face no hardships on the health front, which is one of the most important parts of my life, and I would try my best to stay fit, which is a must at my age group anyway. You see, every cent you save on medical expenses is your income, in my humble opinion.

ᴬˡˡ ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉˢ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

IMG_20201124_091142.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations on 2023!
You can indeed look back and say... I've done it!

As for 2024, it seems you have it all planned out for adding a couple of new adventures to your life.
There is no doubt in my mind that it is going to be wonderful for you, as I know how hard-working and dedicated you can be.
I can only wish you all the best!

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.
PS: Vlogging.. I hope you are going to share tips with us.

 10 months ago 

I think that's true to some extent that I have my plans for 2024 but everything will depend on circumstances. I am in that stage of life where working for money is not a necessity but my choice, If my contract is extended I will continue otherwise I will travel, write, and do something creative. Thank you so much for spending your time on my humble effort.

We are in the same boat! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Whatever comes your way, enjoy it!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations on getting your job back. You got the 3rd dolphin on Steam, no doubt it's a big achievement. All the best for your next year planning dear friend.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

This year is something great for you. You have good news from your professional life as well as domestic life. The flood that blew one side of your house you have managed to rebuild it. You said it was costy but thanks God you somehow managed it.

You have got the tittle of three dolphins for this year. Ofcourse this is the greatest achievement here on Steemit. It's the greatest dream of many here. I wish to see dolphin with my account soon here. Keep working hard and you will achieve like this.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much, I appreciate your time and lovely words.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 10 months ago 

Lamento que su casa se haya visto afectada por las inundaciones sin embargo gracias a Dios usted ya ha podido solventar y ha podido reparar los daños.

Tener de nuevo su empleo es algo que le debe generar paz y tranquilidad y sobre todo lo debe ayudar de manera económica las cosas a veces se dan no sabemos por qué pero son para nuestro bien.

Es todo un logro dentro de la plataforma podrá haber alcanzado sus tres delfines.

El 2024 podrá viajar y lograr Las metas propuestas con la bendición de Dios.

Feliz noche ✨

 10 months ago 

Thanks, and sorry for the delayed response as I was too busy moderating in two different communities and my offline job. Thanks again.

Hola amigo

Muchas felicitaciones por todas las maestras que ha alcanzado en este año 2023 superar tres delfines se lee fácil Pero sabemos el trabajo que lleva hacer todo ese poco de publicación.

Las metas que tiene para el 2024 son muy ambiciosas alcanzaron delfín cada 4 meses es fuerte pero usted tiene la capacidad y puede lograrlo

Le deseo mucha suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 10 months ago 

Thanks and yes, it's not easy to reach 3x dolphin within 15 months but I really put a LOT odoing doingt to do that. Sorry for the delayed response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56