You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 | Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having a good day there.

Your parents shaped your personality. They have installed the moral and fundamental values in your mind. You have said that they were too much emphasizing on your education. They wanted to see you and educated person at any cost.

They have been too much supportive through out in your life. As you said you took the decision of marrying your life partner they supported you. Not only that time, but they also supported you financially in making your own house. You said you had a great distance because you were teaching in another place, but your parents never let that distance to become an obstacle between you and them.

Your parents are too good, angels for you on earth. Huge respect and love for your parents.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello! Thank you for your warm greetings. I appreciate your kind words and understanding of my story. Yes, my parents have played a significant role in shaping my personality and values. Their support has been unwavering, and I am grateful for their love. I'm touched by your respect and love for my parents. Wishing you all the best too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44