You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good days there.

Your parents are the most loving one. They loved you and your siblings through out. You mentioned that your father used to play football with your elder brother. It's too good when the parents become the friends of their kids. They can always share there thoughts and problems with them.

Huge love and respect for your parents.I wish you very best of luck in the contest here.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hey thanks for your wonderful comment l, is really a wonderful one, I must see that you also want to win this engagement challenge, that's nice and I hope you win.

My parents really did alot for me as they bought me a football, I love my parents alot, I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64