You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest ! || Ice cream 🍨 🍦 and winters 🥶

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you.

You love ice cream in winter too. You said it gives you happiness. Ice cream is of course the favorite of many and mine too but I don't eat it in winter. I instantly get sick eating Ice cream in winter.

Best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Yes, ice cream can change my mood in minutes 😂.Thank you so much for taking time and reading this post.

 9 months ago 

My pleasure. I wish you own an Ice cream factory 😅.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hahaha😂Then I will eat all the ice cream there.

 9 months ago 

MashAllah same as Nawaz sharif eating Pakistan 😊.

 9 months ago 

You are right 😐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44