Contest ! || Ice cream 🍨 🍦 and winters 🥶

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

IMG-20231126-WA0006.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ? . I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life . So today I am participating in this contest
Ice cream 🍨 🍦 and winters 🥶 organized by @sahar78 In Steem for Pakistan community.
So let's start.

image.png

Do you like to enjoy ice-cream in winters?

Yes, ice cream makes me happier in any situation,no matter what time of year I eat ice cream . In my view, it is ideal to eat in winters because ice cream is naturally cold but warm to the stomach which is good for winters but when we have flu or fever,

IMG-20231126-WA0004.jpgIMG-20231126-WA0003.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

You should avoid ice cream on those days.It is a comfort food for me , Whenever I see ice cream anywhere in summer or winter, I definitely like to eat it.

image.png

Is ice cream nutritious for you and if yes then how?

Yes , Ice cream is made from milk and milk solid that is rich in Vitamin A,C,D and E , Calcium, phosphorus .It also contains riboflavin , flavonoids and antioxidants that can lower the cholesterol level .

IMG-20231002-WA0044.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

It gives instant energy because it contains simple sugar .If you are stressed or feeling low, ice cream helps you to get rid of stress and depression,it is a source of comfort and pleasure , it makes you feel happy.Ice cream is also beneficial for your hair because the calcium and protein it contains make your hair silky and shiny.It is rich in calcium, which is also beneficial for our bones

image.png

Can having ice cream in winters make you sick?

Consuming too much ice cream in winter can make you sick because there is a risk of flu and fever in winter. If you have flu, you should avoid eating ice cream.

IMG-20231002-WA0045.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

When you catch a cold in winter, one of the reasons is because of viruses. In winter, there is a high risk of spreading viruses but eating ice cream does not make any noticeable difference in our body temperature.

With best wishes ❤️ .
Now I like to invite @abdullahw , @pathanapsana and @tammanna to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

You said right.

You should avoid ice cream on those days.It is a comfort food for me , Whenever I see ice cream anywhere in summer or winter, I definitely like to eat it.
Best of luck

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading this and for your comment.

 8 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you.

You love ice cream in winter too. You said it gives you happiness. Ice cream is of course the favorite of many and mine too but I don't eat it in winter. I instantly get sick eating Ice cream in winter.

Best wishes for the contest.

 8 months ago 

Yes, ice cream can change my mood in minutes 😂.Thank you so much for taking time and reading this post.

 8 months ago 

My pleasure. I wish you own an Ice cream factory 😅.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hahaha😂Then I will eat all the ice cream there.

 8 months ago 

MashAllah same as Nawaz sharif eating Pakistan 😊.

 8 months ago 

You are right 😐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68