Contest - Best Way to Promote your Post On Twitter X Discord"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

20230524_232011_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best moments of your life. I am @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You are all welcome here from the core of my heart. I am here participating in a contest [Best Way to Promote your Post On Twitter X Discord"](https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@aaliarubab/contest-best-way-to-promote-your-post-on-twitter-x-discord) organized by our dearest friend @aaliarubab. One of the most active, and energetic member of Pakistani community.

Steemit is a social platform like other with hundred and thousands of it's users. It is the best decentralized platform where you can express yourself very freely. Unlike other social platform, it has too much freedom of speech, and freedom of expression.

To support Steemit, it also needed to be share on other huge social media platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and many more. It's ofcourse a millions dollar platform, that makes polish your skills of reading, and writing, creating new ideas, make you able thinking about things from multiple dimensions.

So to reach this platform to each and every individual we need to promote it on other social media platforms. I am mostly active on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, and I am regularly sharing my post there.

Share the links of your maximum post that you have shared on Steemit for Steemit Twitter Promotion.

I am mostly using Twitter for promoting my posts of Steemit. It's a great social media platform with billions of users. It's a fruit full idea sharing your post here. It will help pump your own account, and at the same time Steemit will also be promoted.

Let me share my link here.

Steemit post LinkTwitter Link
Link 1Link 1
Link 2Link 2
Link 3Link 3
Have you used these tags $Steem , #Steem, & #Steemit while sharing on Twitter?

Screenshot_20230524-232255_1.png

Screenshot_20230524-232306_1.png

Yeah I am using these tags since beginning. As @aaliarubab told me these tags are must while sharing your post on Twitter. These are the basics Steemit tags. The more tags with this name, the more chances of pushing Steemit into trading in crypto world.
How many posts you have shared on twitter in this week?

I have shared only three post this week on Twitter. I am looking forward to share daily some Blogs of mine there. It will be helpful for my own account, as well as help Steemit to reach many people and grow fast.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

This is all about my post for today. Hope you have liked it.
I would like to invite @adilkhan @mubasherali @theara to participate in this Contest. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic. Till take care.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Allah Hafiz

Regards shahid@2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71