You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life The Diary Game|| Visited The Corniche/ Meet My New Friend/ Longlasting Summer

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Walaikum Assalam! Nice to read your diary after a long time 🥰 Be it a TikTok ad or any ad anywhere on social media, it is useless to try anything without reviews. The view of the river is charming and your new friend is very cute😍 Thank you very much for inviting me 🤗 Insha'Allah, I will be there soon with the diary. Stay blessed 💖

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes i tried many time food after viewing and it was worst experience, how are you?

 2 years ago 

I think a person who knows how to cook good food can hardly understand someone else's food 😄 After the attack on Imran Khan yesterday, my health deteriorated 😪 My blood pressure was high and heart was also suffering, feeling a little better now. How about you?

 2 years ago (edited)

That was a really shocking news for everyone that their beloved leader is attacked, Good thing is they didn't succeed in their aim and he is fine Allhamdulillah , take care of yourself everything will be ok, I'm fine here Allhamdulillah.

 2 years ago 

It was really shocking news that shook everyone. Thanks God, his life has been saved. I will take care of myself, insha'Allah, and you will also take care of yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52