Better Life The Diary Game|| Visited The Corniche/ Meet My New Friend/ Longlasting Summer

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum!!

Hey everyone, im mrsfurqan fine here, I hope all of you will also be fine.


Chicken Broast

Yesterday night I went to the Shati corniche in Jeddah with my husband, we left home to try a new broast, actually, I saw reviews of this broast on TikTok and asked my husband lets try the new one today, the name of the broast was Mubeen Chicken but the experience was really bad, it did not fulfill our expectations, whenever I decide to try a food at some reviews I never like that, so from now we decided not to try any food recommended from TikTok because it is just an advertisement.

image.png

Al Shati Corniche Jeddah


Our daily routine is like we sleep in the morning after fajar prayer because my husband's job starts after Zohar or Asar prayer and he also manages his work from home and visits his technicians sometimes, his work finished late at night, and my routine is according to that, after having a bad experience of food we decided to visit the corniche for some refreshment, the weather is still hot here living in ac all the time your body feels lazy and tired.


image.png

Corniche Bridge Enterance

Life in Apartments is really different from our wide airy homes, Pakistan is blessed with four seasons and I realize this badly while im spending summer life here for 9 months, corniche is really beautiful and attractive but the weather was just okay, and the flow of water made you feel refresh, I was wishing to go in the water and dip my foot but it was not allowed there.

image.png

Friend Cat

I saw a cat there taking a rest at the beach😂 I also sit near to her, she was really cute and came to me to take some attention and again sit beside me, unfortunately, I had nothing to feed her that time but maybe she was not hungry and relaxed, a bridge is built in the sea, we went and sit there for a while, there was a great rush of people over the bridge, some people were catching fish there, night view of the river was beautiful and scary at the same time, we spend some time there and now it was fajar time so we came back to home.

image.png

Sea view

I hope you enjoyed reading my diary, nowadays im love reading @kunwal diaries, your routine and lifestyle are as the same as mine @seapearl please join us we are waiting for your amazing diaries too because I like your diary writing style and your food, hope to see your diary soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing view yrr, catty looks adorable 🥺 hahaha thanks you so much you like it, it's mean alot 🙌 yeah we are missing some people like @seapearl and many more , I really like your diary posts as well👉👈

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💞 In Sha Allah she will be active soon.

 2 years ago 

Insha'Allah 💕

 2 years ago 

@kunwal Thank you very much for remembering me 🤗 I also miss your diary, I hope we will see each other's wonderful diary soon 😄 Stay blessed 💕

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear 💕 inshallah will see diary post onwards stay active ❤️

Google pays for every Person every hour online working from home. I have received $23K this month easily and I earn $5K to 8$K on the internet. Every Person joins this work easily by just opening this website and following instructions…
https://www.old.richpath8.com

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Walaikum Assalam! Nice to read your diary after a long time 🥰 Be it a TikTok ad or any ad anywhere on social media, it is useless to try anything without reviews. The view of the river is charming and your new friend is very cute😍 Thank you very much for inviting me 🤗 Insha'Allah, I will be there soon with the diary. Stay blessed 💖

 2 years ago 

Yes i tried many time food after viewing and it was worst experience, how are you?

 2 years ago 

I think a person who knows how to cook good food can hardly understand someone else's food 😄 After the attack on Imran Khan yesterday, my health deteriorated 😪 My blood pressure was high and heart was also suffering, feeling a little better now. How about you?

 2 years ago (edited)

That was a really shocking news for everyone that their beloved leader is attacked, Good thing is they didn't succeed in their aim and he is fine Allhamdulillah , take care of yourself everything will be ok, I'm fine here Allhamdulillah.

 2 years ago 

It was really shocking news that shook everyone. Thanks God, his life has been saved. I will take care of myself, insha'Allah, and you will also take care of yourself

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54